Logo White
Watch Demo

Toothman & Barra Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Dental|Chambersburg, PA 17201

974 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 263-5916

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Lemus on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 04:09 AM
There staff is friendly and service is amazing. There care goes above and beyond !
Jason Minnich on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 07:36 AM
We were on vacation 6 hours away from home and our son had an emergency with his braces and the folks here at Bara in Chambersburg saw him and fixed the problem! Thank god for them! Awesome awesome people!!
Erin Eichenberg Callahan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 03:32 AM
The BEST!! We’ve been driving from suburban Philadelphia for the past 18 months since we moved mid-treatment. They were most accommodating, professional and kind!! Highly recommend. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Medina Stockslager on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 04:59 AM
The people there are fabulous!
Monica Jean on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 08:51 AM
They are Family friendly💕 Always professional!! Very clean and sterile environment 🙂 answers any questions and willing to do whatever needs to be done !! I absolutely loved Megan!!
Jeanna Moats on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 04:15 AM
I am so very grateful for the professional, friendly, and impeccable care my girls receive at Dr’s James and Tom Barra’s practice. We are blessed to have such amazing providers in our community. Thanks so much for all you do!
Tracey Ecelberger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 10:11 AM
Sulynn Carlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:47 AM
Chris Cales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 15:59 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.