Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Town of Vienna

Own this business?
4.9
148 reviews
|Dental|Vienna, VA 22180

301 Maple Ave W #200, Ste 200, Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 319-8370

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dentistry of Fredericksburg
4.9
(210) · Dental

1300 Thornton St #101

(540) 371-3222

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwald, Dana S, Dds Pc
4.9
(36) · Dental

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 966-0045
Edwin Zaghi Dmd Pc
4.9
(510) · Dental

10910 Little Patuxent Pkwy #103R

(410) 992-4400

4 people are looking at this business

Frederick Pediatric Dental Associates Dr Tp Sivakumar
4.9
(464) · Dental

57 Thomas Johnson Dr Ste A

(301) 631-0501

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric Dentistry - Welcome to Tooth Town of Vienna! Our mission is to provide the highest quality pediatric dental care to your infant, child, teenager and/or those with special needs. The doctor and staff at Tooth Town take care in providing a nurturing, fun, and child-friendly environment while promoting good oral health through genuine compassion, clear communication and clinical excellence. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy V Honan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 11:28 AM
My (almost) three year old grandson had very positive experiences with Dr. Shannon, DDS. This was his first dental appointment and he had a good time, despite the tooth trauma that happened 11 days ago. Thankfully, we confirmed that all is well and he looks forward to returning in 6 months. The staff and spaces are definitely kid friendly dly.
Babs Babette Rogol Fernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 05:48 AM
Always a great experience!
Aesha Dharia Patel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 13:09 PM
Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience for kids but this office is amazing! The kids play area keeps the kids entertained and the warm customer service is appreciated. We were impressed with the little details especially the “welcoming board”. I would recommend this office 100 percent to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mercedes Squirewell on Facebook

7 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:24 AM
I have 3 kids that go here, 2 of them have special needs. The staff are all so amazing with them! All the dental assistants take very good care of the kids until Dr. Shannon comes in. And he examines them with ease, no matter if my little one has behaviors. I love this dentist, by far the best one I’ve ever had my kids go to!
Sharon Adinah Meier on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:13 AM
Best experience ever. Friendly and organized staff. Dr. Shannon makes a visit super easy for the kids. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Claudia Coles on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 12:59 PM
We really like Dr. Jason! He is really friendly and so is the staff. We enjoy the theme decorated rooms and the prizes at the end of every visit. I really appreciate that they are always running on time and I am in and out with both kids in about 30 mins. 😊
Angela Sentz on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 13:10 PM
Love everyone at tooth town of Vienna! Dr. Shannon is great with my girls and they love coming to see him every 6 months.
Tony Bennett Shivers on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 12:01 PM
Dr. Shannon is the best.....second to none. He is patient, answers all of your questions, and great with my boys! Highly recommend if you are looking for an area dentist for your children.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are always so happy to see you guys!

Juliette Soler on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 04:07 AM
Todo es excelente,servicio,amabilidad
,profesionalismo y personalidad del Dr .Andrew y su equipo.a mi hija le encanta el ambiente de trabajo muy decorativo cualquier niño se le olvida que va a ver el dentista .estoy muy agradecida porque atiendan a mi hija .Gracias y muchas bendiciones a lo que hacen.
Business Response:

Muchas Gracias! Siempre contentos de tenerlos en nuestra oficina!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.