Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
435 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
435 reviews
5401
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monet Federspiel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:48 AM
My experience has been one of the most positive in my life. I am a disabled veteran with severe dental anxiety from previous experiences and have avoided going to the dentist for many years. The staff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I felt comfortable after the 1st appointment and my dental anxiety is vastly improving. It is clear, Dr Painter and his staff are truly centered around the patients best interest. I plan on establishing my family and recommending this office to my friends, family and fellow veterans.
Rebecca F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:41 AM
Great experience today getting teeth filled. The staff and Dr. Painter are so very professional. Glad they are my dental team.
Diane Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 09:22 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Diana Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:30 AM
We are new to this office and already very impressed with the level of care we received. This office is top notch and I highly recommend to families of all ages.
Brittni Heiden on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 11:43 AM
I'm a brand new patient at Tooth Acres and I needed some work done on a few of my teeth. The staff is always so welcoming, but Dr Painter specifically ensures that all of his customers are comfortable and educated about what he is going to do. Yesterday I had my first dental procedure done (outside of a routine cleaning) and I was very worried and anxious. Dr Painter came in, remembered this was my first procedure and walked me through the process of what he was going to. He made sure I felt as little pain as possible and was as relaxed as possible during the procedure. I was so pleased with how everything went and figured when I left, I would see them again in 6 months. To my surprise, Dr P...  more>>
Jessica Blosser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 14:09 PM
Our family are newer patients and we LOVE Tooth Acres!
The building is amazingly beautiful, the front desk staff are among some of the most pleasant people I have ever met, not to mention they offer really great options to make your visit relaxing (it’s spa-like). My 8 year old son loved coming in and really liked Dr. Painter, he felt very comfortable with everything and was fine to go back by himself. He said “I love that Dentist, everything is really cool”. My 3 year old was seen for an emergency visit and then again for his first cleaning. Both times Dr. Painter & the staff was wonderful with him and he wasn’t scared to go back by himself. He was so excited to show me the pictures of his
...  more>>
Monica Jehl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:01 AM
Dr. Painter and his entire staff are so kind and professional!
Anthony E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:47 PM
I had an exam today and the staff person that performed my exam was great. This staff person was very thorough in the work that needed to be done and explained why there was a need to be thorough. Thank you very much Dr. Painter! I've never felt more confident about my dental health.
Linda N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:54 AM
This was my very first visit as a patient. I had x-rays and cleaning. Brittany did a great job getting me to relax. She got a warm neck roll for me to wear and the video of pictures above my chair were wonderful nature scenes and animals. The check up by Dr. Painter went well and he complimented me on my teeth. I have taken care of them and intent to continue with Dr. Painter and staff. They are very professional and make you feel right at home! I am very pleased that I chose them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.