Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
431 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
431 reviews
5397
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 301 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camielle Hefty on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 02:25 AM
I absolutely LOVE this dentist office!!! Everyone here goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and well cared for. Lisa my hygienist rocks! The doctors are very nice and gentle. I will recommend Tooth Acres to anyone and everyone who is looking for a great place 😃
Hank Strevel on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 07:55 AM
As a combat veteran, I've had my fair share of unpleasant experiences, and perhaps this is one reason why I don't expect much from people or the services provided to me from any sector. But I was honestly surprised that everyone was so accommodating to me and my wife on our first visit, and the folks at Tooth Acres seem to be far more service driven than they are profit driven given the way we were treated. My wife especially pointed out that she really liked that Dr. Fisher was not pushy at all about what the priority of her dental work should be, but rather asked her what her priorities were, thus making her feel as if she was in charge which made her feel far less stressed out. From a per...  more>>
Danielle Sevrence on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:58 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 15:16 PM
Dr. Painter and the team of Tooth Acres Dentistry are fabulous!
Greg Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:05 AM
Very Happy with Lisa's gentle cleaning. Would highly recommend her.
Diane D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 10:08 AM
This was by far and away the most thorough dental examination I have ever had. The attention to detail combined with multiple methods of examining my teeth was quite impressive. This process inspired my confidence in Dr. Painter's assessment of my dental issues. I was also gratified that he thinks strategically about preventing future problems. He has a calming manner, and explained everything clearly and thoroughly. He also has the coolest dental office, ever. Just being in that beautiful space put me at ease.
Beth Goldsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:11 AM
The skill, professionalism, courtesy and kindness of the entire staff at Tooth Acres is evident in every visit.
Alisa Van Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:59 AM
Always amazing care and courtesy !!! Thank you to the staff at Tooth Acres!!!
Colissa Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.