Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
431 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
431 reviews
5397
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 301 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Butsky-Haney on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:58 AM
I love how they accommodate your needs and are so kind and caring.
Suzanne Schlemmer-Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:31 AM
I like Dr. Painter so much that I named one of my wisdom teeth, Gary. Altho he doesn't particularly like that wisdom tooth! All the girls I've dealt with have been really sweet also!
Tonya Powers on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 05:03 AM
Highest quality dental care that you can receive! Very professional and the office is stunning!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JaneandLynn Oechsle on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 03:45 AM
Staff is personable and caring. Lisa was gentle with cleaning and thorough. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Jeff Griggs on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 01:48 AM
I recently had to have a proceedure done following oral surgery from another provider. The final step was to have the tempory filling replaced with a permant one. Because of an upcoming vacation, the window of time was very short. Dr. Painter was able to squeeze me in and have the proceedure done so that I could go on my vacation worry free. Thank you!
Tim Whitcomb on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 05:51 AM
This was my first visit to Tooth Acres and aside from being professional,I found the personal interest and attention to communicating all the issues at hand very comforting. The entire staff made me feel welcome. Pretty rare these days. Thank You all and you too Brittney
Ashlee Burns on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 04:30 AM
Excellent service all the time
Randy Custer on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 14:41 PM
Lana Siegers Merz on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 06:32 AM
I have high anxiety , and the staff made me very comfortable , and it was a pleasant experience for me .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.