Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
433 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
433 reviews
5399
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 09:07 AM
Our family met Gary when our daughters played softball..he was very smart and strategic at that..my kinda psycho if you will.. At some point we went in for our cleanings n such. Gary would always be super gentle and put your hand in warm wax stuff like a spa..soft music..coffee..cookies..bread..fireplace..we laughed and wondered about this other side.. I had no idea why until I moved and had a dentist say "take it like a man" as they blew air on an open nerve..I had to wrap my arms and feet under/around the chair to keep from hitting the ceiling! After that, the new dentist suggested I take a calming pill and wrote me a prescription for that calming pill I can't remember..the one where ppl w...  more>>
Amy Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 08:54 AM
Amazing dental experience. Just took me 34 years to find an office and staff like Tooth Acres. They were very attentive to my anxiety that comes with dental visits. Brittney made sure she got just the right X-ray images and paid attention to detail when she was doing my cleaning. Dr. Painter took his time explaining his plan of action and was not afraid to give me different options of care. Not to mention the front desk ladies are sweet as can be and the office itself is well thought out and has some greats amenities to make the visit comfortable and dare I say, enjoyable!
Luke Brubaker on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:38 AM
I have been going to Dr. Painter (Tooth Acres) for about 20 years! I have never once had a bad experience and they've helped me keep my teeth in excellent condition! The building is beautiful, staff is amazing, and the chairs are super comfy!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Bullis on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 15:15 PM
Just switched dentists and I am very impressed! These people know what they are doing. Gary is on the cutting edge with the latest procedures and brings them to his office with state of the art equipment. The office is very organized with courteous, knowlegable employees that go overboard to provide you comfort. Gary develops a comprehensive plan with suggestions for your care and allows you to choose what works with your budget. Sound expensive? It’s not. I just experienced it all! Gary is very gentle with a calm demeanor and soothing office music. I couldn’t be happier. My only regret - not making the change sooner!
Lynn Ruble on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 09:30 AM
Tooth Acres Dentistry has a caring staff.
Laura Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 05:51 AM
The atmosphere is so relaxing and they make the process of going to the dentist more of a day at the spa but for your teeth! I love Tooth Acres Dentistry! I’ll definitely be sending people their way!!
Ryan Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 09:22 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Fisher and the staff. Online Scheduling was a breeze, and I could complete all my paperwork online before hand. Kudos!
Ebony Acre on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:39 AM
Amazing 🙂 customer service and updated technology. Kid friendly.. I felt so comfortable and welcomed to the area. Thanks my entire family will be back soon ❤️
Chris Kern on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 04:03 AM
Dr. Painter and Dr. Fisher are inspired dentists who clearly have a passion for excellence in every area of their practice. I fully trust and endorse Tooth Acres and their mission here in Fort Wayne.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.