Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
433 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
433 reviews
5399
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard J Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 09:00 AM
This is definitely the best experience I have ever had at a dental practice. Very simply the courteous and professional care that is provided is exceptional. If you are reading this and considering a new dentist this is where you want to go.
Lisa Coatney on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 07:36 AM
They made the process of getting a crown painless!
Christian Muffoletto on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 12:18 PM
Such a great staff, cleaning, and overall experience!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Whitney Zuver on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 10:02 AM
Dr. Painter is kind and efficient. His dental assistants are so good. My hygienist is so thorough and values my time. I feel like a real person instead of another mouth to bring in money. They also work with you on payment plans and really prepare you on what to expect.
Our insurance changed at one point. We left to stay in our preferred network. That was a mistake! After one visit elsewhere, we pay the little extra to stay with Dr. Painter and his crew.
Wava Lichtle on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:54 AM
Dr Fisher and her staff are not only professional, they care about you as an individual.
I WILL RETURN TO TOOTH ACRES FOR FUTURE CARE!
Stacey C. Herbst on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 04:11 AM
Best dental experience ever, hands down...been going to Tooth Acres for 15+ years...kind, pleasant, thorough and all about you! Kind of like a spa for your teeth😁
Scott Thiele on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:35 AM
The entire staff is the best, from the Drs to the ladies out front. Would recommend this place to everyone.
Heather Grandstaff on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 02:40 AM
I really like this place. I've had nothing but good experiences and I have really bad anxiety at dentists. everyone is friendly and great at explaining exactly what's going to happen step by step. I do have one complaint. the cancellation policy is very strict. I do understand the reasons for having it because I also work in the medical field. however, I had really a stretch of really bad luck and had strep throat with 103 fever and a bad cough. I couldn't imagine holding my mouth open for dental treatment for any length of time feeling that way so I had to cancel my appt. that was my first time missing an appt so it was a freebie but then my other appt my best friend's dad passed away (I've...  more>>
Miranda Wilges on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 10:30 AM
Everyone is awesome and caring. They get you in fast and even have special things to help you relax ifyou are nervous.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.