Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
436 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
436 reviews
5402
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 306 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 07:43 AM
Home away from home feel. They are here for you and what makes you cozy. Great place for ppl with an anxious itch and not wanting to go to the dentist. So glad to finally meet an entire office that has heart and believes in caring for others.
Olivia Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 08:43 AM
Love,love,love, Dr. Painter and his very friendly staff!! Thank you for your excellent care!! :-)
Arlene T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:09 AM
Since I was referred To Dr Painter I have had no fear of visiting the dentist at all! I feel so comfortable and the first visit the entire staff made me feel so welcomed they all were so great! I have found my life time dentist ,,,thank you Dr Painter and staff
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrea Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:55 AM
5 out of 5 stars for sure!! I totally recommend this place!!!! :)
Allysia Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:29 AM
Dr. Painter and his staff did a phenomenal job! Very friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend them!
Jermain W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2014, 08:16 AM
Dr.Painter and his staff are amazing! The environment is absolutely warming and Christ like!
Quiyon B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 14:04 PM
I had a tooth that bothered me so much at the beginning of the weekend. I was in excruciating pain until I contacted Dr. Painter. He precribed me some meds and seen me the following business day. He helped me by providing me an affordable and painless solution to my problem. I'm a very satisfied and happy patient today. Thanks to Dr. Painter and his wonderful staff at Tooth Acres Dentistry I was able to return to having a happy pain free life.
Eric McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 06:02 AM
Best dentist and staff in town!
Quiyon Brooks Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 14:40 PM
Great experience and highly recommended services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.