Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
422 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
422 reviews
5389
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenni Elser on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 12:04 PM
I just switched dentists and just had my first appointment last night and i am already impressed and very happy for the switch. They had a cancellation and called to see if i could come in early instead of waiting another 3-4 weeks for my actual appointment. Everyone was so nice and funny. Brittany was my hygienist and explained everything she was doing and answered any questions i had.
Frank Bartoch on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 07:34 AM
Great people everyone seems like they know what they're doing and have a great sense of humor. I would recommend everyone to go .
Liz Helena Rodarte-King on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2019, 19:10 PM
Excellent staff and impressive facility!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathryn Tuttle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 18:10 PM
I always feel they listen to my needs and genuinely care about me! Great staff all the way around!
Linda Schroeder on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:41 AM
great place very friendly and helpful
Frances Witsaman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:17 AM
Very friendly, professional staff. I’m new to them but so far I like the way I’ve been treated. They gave me a little tour, tried to get to know me and have been kind. The technology appears to be advanced ( what do I know!)A big plus is the wonderful decor. It’s nicely decorated and the outside seems so peaceful.
Michael Crawford on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:04 AM
Friendly and experienced staff who will make you feel welcome and relaxed!
Mary Yocum Black on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 12:11 PM
Excellent care and staff! Dr. Painter always explains everything so well and makes sure that I understand all my dental needs and procedures. Thank you!
Jill Hartman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:01 AM
Love the staff and dentists are so friendly and gentle. Very relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.