Logo White
Watch Demo

Tooth Acres Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
419 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

4109 Lahmeyer Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-3100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Are Always Accepting New Patients! The most unique family & cosmetic dentistry in Fort Wayne, IN! We offer: - Urgent care - Cleanings - X-rays - Fillings - Crowns - Bridges - Dentures - Extractions - Teeth whitening - and More, all from the comfort of a renovated barn! Discover for yourself what makes us stand out. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
419 reviews
5380
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 282 Reviews4.9Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Cady on Facebook

a month ago

01/01/2020, 02:06 AM
Great staff and excellent care. Have always had a great experience, even with major dental work.
David Burns on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 06:23 AM
Tooth Acres always provides the highest level of care.
Dr Painter and his caring and skilled staff truly are concerned about their patients comfort and health.
Highly recommend
david burns
Tina Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 06:09 AM
The staff here is second to none, they go above and beyond for their patients! Their friendliness, professionalism, and hospitality make ANY visit as pleasant as can be. I would say, hands down, the best dental care in the city.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Catherine Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 05:17 AM
This is the best dental facility that I’ve been to! Aside from how awesome their building is, the staff is great, price is very reasonable, and they have several commodities to ease even the most stressed patients.
Linda Englehart on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:40 AM
I have recently had 2 crowns put on and everything went well. All staff were super caring, informative, and efficient. They made going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as is possible.
William Rujevcan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:10 AM
Great dentists and staff! Highly recommend!
Julie O'Leary-Siebenaler on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 05:59 AM
Everyone is so nice. They take time and explain things to you thoroughly! They treat you like a person.
Jenni Elser on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:04 PM
I just switched dentists and just had my first appointment last night and i am already impressed and very happy for the switch. They had a cancellation and called to see if i could come in early instead of waiting another 3-4 weeks for my actual appointment. Everyone was so nice and funny. Brittany was my hygienist and explained everything she was doing and answered any questions i had.
Frank Bartoch on Facebook

5 months ago

09/09/2019, 07:34 AM
Great people everyone seems like they know what they're doing and have a great sense of humor. I would recommend everyone to go .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.