Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toops Heating and Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Columbus, OH 43224

2253 Lehner, Columbus, OH 43224

(614) 706-2175

http://www.toopsheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

75 Township Hwy 199 W

(937) 599-2665

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Contractors

201 Delano Avenue

(740) 281-2186
5.0
(39) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1836 E Main St

(937) 350-1881
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2071 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-2212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Contractors

4902 McAllister Ave

(614) 575-8324

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

10010 Stage Rd

(740) 277-7788

4 people are looking at this business

About

From heating & cooling systems, TOOPS is a family name you can trust. Operating out of Columbus, we are HVAC certified with 30 years experience. We specialize in furnace & a/c repair and installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty May review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Misty May on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 18:46 PM
Cody was phenomenal! Company is professional and no pressure sales. We loved that he too time to educate us on how things work!! Affordable, on time and courteous. Couldn’t ask for more.
Rosie Cahill review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Rosie Cahill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 07:00 AM
I recommend toops heating and cooling to everyone. The owner of the company came out to fix our AC unit along with his son. They came out and found the problem right away and was able to fix the problem quickly. They both was very professional, fast and was really kind to my kids.
Mike DeWitt review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Mike DeWitt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:48 AM
Mike and Cody.. thanks for the great work guys! �
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lauren Duffey review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Lauren Duffey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:58 AM
Caren Kepling review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Caren Kepling on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:37 AM
Toops was fantastic! Very fairly priced. Mike is quick to return your call. Very courteous and easy to work with. Explains the process and work he does very thoroughly.
Tanya Szumlic Cusick review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Tanya Szumlic Cusick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:23 AM
Our furnace stopped working on the weekend. We called Toops and within an hour they had restored our heat! I can not say enough about how great Mike is. Super nice, professional and reasonable. I would recommend them to everyone!
Kevin Jenkins review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Kevin Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:22 AM
I was experiencing issues with my furnace consistently putting out warm air and was expecting a financially painful resolution to the issue. Mike and Cody were able to diagnose the issue quickly and for a lot less than I had feared. I have not had any issues with my furnace since. Great service and great people.
Jerry Linkhorn review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Jerry Linkhorn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 10:30 AM
Toops heating and cooling take care of all our clients and they are incredible. I recommend them to everyone
Don Wellman review for Toops Heating and Cooling
Don Wellman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.