Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Too Soul Tea Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
369 reviews
|Cafes|Reno, NV 89509

542 1/2 Plumas St, Reno, NV 89509

(775) 322-2001

https://toosoultea.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(50) · Restaurants

4001 S Virginia St

(775) 825-7725

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Restaurants

100 Gold Lake Rd

(530) 862-1297

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fine, loose leaf teas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
369 reviews
5298
  
442
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Michelle review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Erin Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 09:23 AM
Super nice employees. Today was my first time visiting and I’ll definitely be back. The girls explained to me how the bulk loose leaf tea purchases work, and the discount for reusing your tin. I’m happy to support a small, local business so my money stays local and keeps Reno unique.
Melecia Jauregui review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Melecia Jauregui on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 04:35 AM
The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable about the teas! I love the tea selection they have!!
Jaline Castell review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Jaline Castell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:35 AM
I love this cute little shop! The vibe is quaint, warm, and friendly. Whilst overlooking the menu you'll notice that more thought and purpose has been involved in creating tea mixes for wellness and options for a cup of comfort.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Leigh Hurst review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Leigh Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:49 AM
Excellent service and great products!
Willy Razo review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Willy Razo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:05 AM
The tea is amazing and so is the staff. My family and I go there every weekend. We have our drinks that the staff already knows. Best tea in town!
Sarah Elizabeth review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:07 AM
They have a variety of creative tea options and it's a great place for a chance to take a break and escape the hurry.
Michael Rasberry review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Michael Rasberry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:25 PM
Really hungry for a quick & healthy bite, I grabbed a spinach salad container for $5. Absolutely ample, delicious 🤤 & sustaining, i enjoyed it in a very cozy little place with a positive vibe, & really great, friendly staff.
Joelle Pulver review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Joelle Pulver on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 08:37 AM
Phil Wyman review for Too Soul Tea Co.
Phil Wyman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.