Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony's Reception Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
308 reviews
|Town Hall|Hialeah, FL 33014

1800 W 68th St, Ste 206, Hialeah, FL 33014

(305) 827-4174

http://www.tonysreceptionpalace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Town Hall

8200 Peters Rd

(954) 472-3261
5.0
(25) · Government

3970 NW 21st Ave

(954) 478-8637

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(115) · Government

4684 W 4th Ave

(305) 828-0852

2 people are looking at this business

About

LEAVE THE DETAILS TO US! Professional Event Coordinators will assist you with all your Party or Event Planning. Weddings * Showers * anniversaries * Corporate Events * Parties * Social Events* Catering * Party Planners * Quinces Bar/Bat Mitzvah

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
308 reviews
5191
  
459
  
320
  
25
  
121
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Jackson review for Tony's Reception Palace
Matthew Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:27 AM
My experience with Tony’s during this pandemic has been incredible there customer service has been great. Marina does great at she does 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Adriana Granada review for Tony's Reception Palace
Adriana Granada on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 13:51 PM
We celebrated our daughter’s Quinces on September 28, 2019 in the Sophia Ballroom . We would like to thank the entire staff for a superb and professional job. Everything was perfect and our daughter had an unforgettable night .
Lucia Abella review for Tony's Reception Palace
Lucia Abella on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 20:45 PM
Gracia Micaela Gina Ana todo muy lindo y limpio muy organizado todo la comida súper rica y todo el estaf muy buena atención súper contenta con el lugar de mi boda lo recomiendo a ojo cerrado — with Enrique Valdes and 2 others.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jessica Rodero Alvaredo review for Tony's Reception Palace
Jessica Rodero Alvaredo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 16:21 PM
Everything at Tony's was perfect! The office staff, event staff, vendors, decor, food...everything...PERFECT!
Sara Matute review for Tony's Reception Palace
Sara Matute on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:57 AM
quede fascinada con este lugar me toco el salon sophia que es muy amplio muy limpio y comodo . la comida espectacular .los tragos riquisimos .la musica .igual me encanto sus empleados muy amables y respetuosos .mis invitados quedaron muy maravillados con este lugar .se los recomiendo. — with Ronnie Watson Crespo.
Lourdes Margarita review for Tony's Reception Palace
Lourdes Margarita on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:03 AM
Everything excellent and beautiful.
Lilibeth Seijas review for Tony's Reception Palace
Lilibeth Seijas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 07:15 AM
very good all food and drink
Betty Rock Turner review for Tony's Reception Palace
Betty Rock Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:20 AM
A beautiful venue with very friendly professional staff. We attended a wedding and they decorated it beautifully. Perfect size reception hall with good food, music and drinks.
Patricia Humphrey review for Tony's Reception Palace
Patricia Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 02:42 AM
to have my Reception there
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.