Logo White
Watch Demo

Tony's Reception Palace

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
258 reviews
|Town Hall|Hialeah, FL 33014

1800 W 68th St, Ste 206, Hialeah, FL 33014

(305) 827-4174

http://www.tonysreceptionpalace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Town Hall

8200 Peters Rd

(954) 472-3261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Government

3970 NW 21st Ave

(954) 478-8637

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(98) · Government

4684 W 4th Ave

(305) 828-0852

3 people are looking at this business

About

LEAVE THE DETAILS TO US! Professional Event Coordinators will assist you with all your Party or Event Planning. Weddings * Showers * anniversaries * Corporate Events * Parties * Social Events* Catering * Party Planners * Quinces Bar/Bat Mitzvah

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
258 reviews
5160
  
446
  
319
  
24
  
118
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.2Google
  • 81 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Granada on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 13:51 PM
We celebrated our daughter’s Quinces on September 28, 2019 in the Sophia Ballroom . We would like to thank the entire staff for a superb and professional job. Everything was perfect and our daughter had an unforgettable night .
Lucia Abella on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 20:45 PM
Gracia Micaela Gina Ana todo muy lindo y limpio muy organizado todo la comida súper rica y todo el estaf muy buena atención súper contenta con el lugar de mi boda lo recomiendo a ojo cerrado — with Enrique Valdes and 2 others.
Jessica Rodero Alvaredo on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 16:21 PM
Everything at Tony's was perfect! The office staff, event staff, vendors, decor, food...everything...PERFECT!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sara Matute on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 10:57 AM
quede fascinada con este lugar me toco el salon sophia que es muy amplio muy limpio y comodo . la comida espectacular .los tragos riquisimos .la musica .igual me encanto sus empleados muy amables y respetuosos .mis invitados quedaron muy maravillados con este lugar .se los recomiendo. — with Ronnie Watson Crespo.
Lourdes Margarita on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:03 AM
Everything excellent and beautiful.
Lilibeth Seijas on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 07:15 AM
very good all food and drink
Betty Rock Turner on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 05:20 AM
A beautiful venue with very friendly professional staff. We attended a wedding and they decorated it beautifully. Perfect size reception hall with good food, music and drinks.
Patricia Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 02:42 AM
to have my Reception there
Myrna Alfaro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 13:24 PM
Excelente lugar para celebrar cualquier Evento, Boda de mi hijo fue espectacular, servicio, música, comida ,decoración todo en General Gracias Tonys Reception
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.