Logo White
Watch Demo

Tony's Pipe & Mufflers Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Accessories|Kingsport, TN 37664

3310 Memorial Blvd, Kingsport, TN 37664

(423) 246-7304

https://tonyspipemuffler.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1 Goodson St

(276) 466-8200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Accessories

718 M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(276) 644-4648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:44 AM
I was very happy with the excellent customer service, and reasonable price. My muffler was hanging by a thread, and he replaced the pipe and welded it. 65 bucks. Thank you and God bless.
Amber P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 02:06 AM
I am very disappointed in this shop, my care was towed over there 2 days ago and they have barely laid a finger on it. They basically told me they would get around to it when they have time. Will NEVER take my car here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/01/2015, 09:13 AM
Great Service W/A Smile and very honest. Proffesional
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trainguy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 06:45 AM
I had a magnaflow muffler put on a 2000 VW Beetle here.The sound is great, the price is right, the staff is great.Best place in town! No doubt about it.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 01:07 AM
I had a magnaflow muffler put on a 2000 VW Beetle here.The sound is great, the price is right, the staff is great.Best place in town! No doubt about it.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/18/2008, 02:22 AM
TOOK A COUPLE CARS HERE TO GET CONVERTERS ON THEM,, AND THEY HELPED ME OUT A WHOLE LOT,, THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN NICE, POLITE, COURTEOUS, AND HELPING,,, COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER MUFFLER SHOP,, THANKS ITS LIKE VISITING FAMILY WHEN YOU GO HERE TO GET WORK DONE,, THANKS CRAIG SHIPLEY & APPALACHIAN RECOVERY
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/16/2007, 04:55 AM
Nuff Said!!!!!!!!
Rhonda on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

03/01/2006, 06:23 AM
Tony is the Best. He makes sure that his customers are happy. I will always bring my work to Tonys Pipe and Muffler. Keep up the Great Work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.