Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony Sidor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Merritt Island, FL 32952 United States

225 S Plumosa St, Merritt Island, FL 32952 United States

(321) 453-1890

http://www.merrittislandsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(737) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(9) · Dental

7205 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 275-8800
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
About

Dr. Anthony Sidor, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Merritt Island, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
CC review for Tony Sidor
CC on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/10/2022, 01:23 AM
As a new patient (and one who has a long history of fear of dental offices), I was amazed to discover such a caring, friendly, supportive, knowledgeable, and genuinely helpful staff! My experience with the initial exam and a recent deep cleaning confirms this--it was pain free, high quality, and an all-around great experience. I can't say enough positive things about this office and staff--I highly recommend this office.
Anonymous review for Tony Sidor
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:02 AM
Dr. Sidor has been my preferred dentist since he opened his practice. I have recommended him to friends. They took my advise and thank me often for recommending him. They are now his regular patients.
Trina D review for Tony Sidor
Trina D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 14:22 PM
I needed some major dental work, and chose Dr. Sidor based upon his ratings and I was not disappointed, He was very honest with me (even though I didn't like it) I knew he was saving me a lot of dental work in the future. I now have a beautiful smile and couldn't be happier with his services. He and his staff are awesome and will work with you to give you the outcome you are looking for. He's by far the most personable Dentist or Dr. I have ever sought treatment from. I now smile all time :-)
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michelle review for Tony Sidor
Michelle on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 09:50 AM
Love dr Sidor and his whole staff! They are professional but so sweet and kind to all their clients that walk through the door. Dr Sidor is an awesome dentist even for someone who is scared to get their teeth cleaned and checked out for cavities and stuff. He is a big goof ball ,so he makes you feel comfortable. The whole staff Rocks!
Jenn Clements review for Tony Sidor
Jenn Clements on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 03:35 AM
Beautiful people! Amazing office in all of Merritt Island!
Debbie Painter Clark review for Tony Sidor
Debbie Painter Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:06 AM
A wonderful dentist,boss,person in everyway
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.