Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1151 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(48) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7524 S Macadam Ave ste a

(503) 917-3100
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
About

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai has a strong and committed staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,151 reviews
5915
  
492
  
320
  
219
  
178
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bet Watkins review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Bet Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:41 AM
Had great experience purchasing a car with the the help of Doug "The Greek". No hassle, no intimidating, told him what i needed and he delivered. Will definitely be referring McLoughlins to friends and family. Will also be returning for next purchase !!!!!!
Daniel Yim review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Daniel Yim on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 03:57 AM
Just wanted to say the service department here is great! Ryan Silver the service manager and always takes care of my Santa fa. Great place for service!
Sheri Yoakum review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Sheri Yoakum on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:57 AM
Sincere thanks to Ryan Silver in your service dept for going above & beyond to ensure that I received the best care & service possible.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jack Obrian review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jack Obrian on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 03:03 AM
Nick in the parts department is a great parts guy!!
Gail Jones review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Gail Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 05:32 AM
I had a great experience at this dealership. Mike Crane was so helpful and helped me get a wonderful deal! I love my new Genesis Coupe!! Thanks Mike!!
Chris Davis review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Chris Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:28 AM
We purchased our 2016 Elantra Sport with the help of Mike Crane. This was my first car buying experience and he made it super convenient and easy for me. I went into the situation not knowing exactly what I wanted and Mike took me through the inventory and explained all the pros and cons of each car in my price range, and we were eventually able to settle on the Elantra Sport. I am extremely happy with the car and with the service we received. Mike was very helpful and not pushy at all; I would definitely recommend Mike Crane and McLoughlin Hyundai to anyone looking for a new car.
Ken Chard review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Ken Chard on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 07:55 AM
The people and staff are super friendly and very helpful. This was possibly one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.
Richard Batchelor review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Richard Batchelor on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 06:34 AM
Really nice people, they took the time to listen to what I needed then gave me some great options. Paper was done quickly and I was on the road. Will definitely return when my next car purchase is needed.
Kylie Breanna Manning review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Kylie Breanna Manning on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2015, 10:16 AM
I went here yesterday and had an amazing experience. For only having 90's cars in the past, this was new for me because I had hand-picked the car through my employer discount website and when I arrived, it was waiting for me to test drive. Michael Crane was our go-to guy and he was totally awesome, and he knew how to do his job! He got us locked in and they were totally willing to work with us. I got a steal of a deal and drove out of there in my beautiful 2013 Chevrolet Spark! The process was very smooth and very easy! I even recommended two other people to this location, one of which is my dad and he got a car last night too! I would highly recommend these beautiful people any day and they have locked in my business. Thank you very much for all you do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.