Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1004 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(21) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2121 fairgrounds road NE

(503) 689-1612

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Ron Tonkin Dodge, located in Gladstone, Ore., is an automobile dealer that offers a variety of cars, sedans, vans and sport utility vehicles to customers. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various models of Dodge, such as the Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Magnum, Durango, Dakota and Avenger. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models of various makes, including Chrysler and Jeep. It maintains a comprehensive inventory of parts and accessories that include tires and rims, belts, plugs, brake and alloy wheels. The dealership offers a wide range of services, such as wheel alignment, filter change, tire balancing, safety check, and shuttle and collision repair services. It also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,004 reviews
5795
  
480
  
316
  
216
  
170
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Mcdonald review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Dean Mcdonald on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:30 AM
Dungeon Park did a great job! Made it a lot of fun. Best buying experience we have had. I love my car. Took the time to show me how everything worked.
Darleen Fish review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Darleen Fish on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:27 AM
Took my Hyundai in for an oil change and tire rotation. Great customer service got a free cas wash too. Was fast in and out plan to take it back for any service it needs. Thank you
Ann Cain review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Ann Cain on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:33 AM
We've never had a negative experience for any service done. The staff in the automotive office are first rate. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Younghee Lee review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Younghee Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:50 AM
Today, I visited McLoughlin Hyundai to inspect my car and do tire rotation. The emploree who works at receptind desk was very kind, and service is so accurate and fast, So I feel good. If my car is out of order, I will go to McLoughlin Hyundai again. And the car dealer Sung Park was very nice. During my car inspection, he came to me, and he explained the car care tips and american life style. It's very interesting to me while I was waiting my car inspecting. Thank you your kindness, Mr. Park.
Irene Heflin review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Irene Heflin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 05:39 AM
Have had excellent service and great experience with everyone at this dealership
Jassy Doebler review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jassy Doebler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 05:05 AM
Doug "the Greek" took great care of us before we even arrived on the lot! Once there Sung was fantastic. This was the quickest most painless car buying experience for me yet. There was no double talk or pressure involved. Thanks Sung and Doug, you guys are the best!
Greg Fowler review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Greg Fowler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 08:35 AM
Purchased my 2015 Sonata Hybrid from Mcloughlin Hyundai. Great deal and great service.
Decker Berso review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Decker Berso on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 11:54 AM
Hyundai parts department went above and beyond and got me a part for my KIA. Thank you guys!
Gavin Sailes review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Gavin Sailes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 04:51 AM
Parts guys were very helpful! Thank you very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.