Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1004 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(21) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2121 fairgrounds road NE

(503) 689-1612

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Ron Tonkin Dodge, located in Gladstone, Ore., is an automobile dealer that offers a variety of cars, sedans, vans and sport utility vehicles to customers. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various models of Dodge, such as the Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Magnum, Durango, Dakota and Avenger. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models of various makes, including Chrysler and Jeep. It maintains a comprehensive inventory of parts and accessories that include tires and rims, belts, plugs, brake and alloy wheels. The dealership offers a wide range of services, such as wheel alignment, filter change, tire balancing, safety check, and shuttle and collision repair services. It also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,004 reviews
5795
  
480
  
316
  
216
  
170
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madonna Kelsey review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Madonna Kelsey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 04:54 AM
Such a great place with superb service and personnel! Hooray!
Mark Ndn-Warrior Randall review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Mark Ndn-Warrior Randall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:47 AM
They were great and was able to get me in to a newer car with a payment I could afford. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new your used car
Eric Schwarzkopf review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Eric Schwarzkopf on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 02:18 AM
Joey Soksoda provided us with a excellent service and did everything we asked and need to make the sale. Thank you again for the great service and deal.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tamby Moore review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Tamby Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:53 AM
Shout out to Harry and Devon!! Both you guys are awesome and worked hard for me to get the car that I wanted at the rate that worked for me. Second time coming here to buy a car and I always recommend them to friends and family. They truly care for their customers and try their hardest to get them in a car. I love the service staff as well whenever I bring my car in for oil change or other services. Thank you all for being awesome and making my whole car experience something that I know I don't have to worry about.
Josh Kohler review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Josh Kohler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:44 AM
Sold me a broken car and a warranty that did not cover it!! Please please stay away from there. They are CROOKS!! Please go to a different Hyundai!! They do not deserve your business!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Krystal Meredith review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Krystal Meredith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:43 AM
If i could i would give the service department a zero! They have had our car basically a month and it's still broken!! They returned it to us once and it shut down on us on the road! We paid to tow it back to their shop they make a big deal of not wanting to fix it. And they never touched it until wednesday (we towed it the previous Friday) and they ignored our phone calls and never called us back! They supposedly fixed it yesterday and told us to pick it up we picked it up came home and now this morning it's doing the exact say thing! They refuse to work with us. NEVER NEVER NEVER DEAL WITH GLADSTONE HYUNDAI!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Daskalos review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jason Daskalos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 08:40 AM
Still waiting for my second key for my brand new car 4 months later. The general manager and other employees have not returned my calls. THERE ARE PLENTY OF OTHER HYUNDAI DEALERSHIPS IN THE PORTLAND METRO AREA!
Bryar Starr review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Bryar Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:52 AM
These guys are great! I was able to buy a new car through them with ease. I am in eugene, and was able to get all necessary steps taken care of before I got there so that everything was a breeze when I went to pick up the car. They are all very nice, very helpful and very easy to work with. After dealing with a few other places, I can honestly say that these guys are the best. Thank you to Brock, Bryce, and Harry. You guys made a car buying experience very enjoyable! I am one happy guy with a great new car! Thanks again!
Heather Snyder review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Heather Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.