Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
997 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Ron Tonkin Dodge, located in Gladstone, Ore., is an automobile dealer that offers a variety of cars, sedans, vans and sport utility vehicles to customers. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various models of Dodge, such as the Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Magnum, Durango, Dakota and Avenger. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models of various makes, including Chrysler and Jeep. It maintains a comprehensive inventory of parts and accessories that include tires and rims, belts, plugs, brake and alloy wheels. The dealership offers a wide range of services, such as wheel alignment, filter change, tire balancing, safety check, and shuttle and collision repair services. It also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
997 reviews
5789
  
479
  
316
  
216
  
170
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rolando Yvonne Ruiz Arroyo review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Rolando Yvonne Ruiz Arroyo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 10:00 AM
Hi. I had a great help even though they were low staff. Vanessa and Victor help get a good car and they were kind and answer my questions getting my Hyundai. Thk you
Emily Wickman review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Emily Wickman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 18:21 PM
Traded in my piece of junk for a really nice Plug-in Hybrid. Love Hyundai and the new dealership showroom.
Trisha Peters review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Trisha Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 09:29 AM
We found a car online from Tonkin, inquired about it and when we got there to visit it in person, Joey had the car up front ready to show it to us. We got the car at such a great price but most importantly the best service! If you are looking for a car, look for Joey at the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! :)
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ashley Timmons review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Ashley Timmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 01:12 AM
I had a great experience today at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Joey and Hero provided beyond exceptional service and made this experience a great one! They answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect car. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a new car!
Holly Belgarde review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Holly Belgarde on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:27 AM
They did what I asked for, and ONLY what I asked for, didn't try to upsell me on anything, quick and very courteous. Definitely no complaints and I'll be going back for my next service. Thank you Tonkin!
Jacia Jointer review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jacia Jointer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:19 AM
I just bought a 2019 Tucson and Perston the finacial guy was so helpful and made the process of signing papers a breeze. He moved fast but never left me behind. If i asked question or asked him to repeat what himself he had no problem explaing or repeating himself 100 times if need be. He made sure I understood and was comfortable with everything I was signing. Over all my expericence was great and I was comfortable knowing that I made the right decision. Hero, Eugene, and Preston for the begining has my best intest and it was much appreciated. Thank you guys for being so helpful and honest every step of the way.
Gail Lambert review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Gail Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 06:33 AM
service was fast and friendly - had some questions that were answered on the spot - good experience
CW Mcconnell review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
CW Mcconnell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:12 AM
They do not BS you they Stand beside what they Tell you
Stan Marino review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Stan Marino on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:04 AM
I can always depend on your service department to provide professional and expedient service. Thanks, Stan Marino, Oregon City .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.