Logo White
Watch Demo

Toner Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
280 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Overland Park, KS 66223

6285 W 135th St, Ste 310, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 663-3092

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

We Buy Gold
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

7111 NW Barry Rd

(913) 888-4653

1 person is looking at this business

Scott's Diamond Designs
5.0
(116) · Consumer Goods

10510 W 103rd St

(913) 492-0011

2 people are looking at this business

About

Engagement Rings, Wedding Rings, Diamonds, Estate Jewelry, Colored Stones, Braclets, Necklaces, Pre-Owned Rolex Watches

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
280 reviews
5257
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Gudde Ramsey on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2019, 11:03 AM
They are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to do what they can to make your experience in their store amazing!!! I have been doing business with Mike for 3O + years. Would not think of going to any other jeweler!!
Bob Del Popolo on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2019, 09:52 AM
Honest and friendly service and great customer follow up
Sonya Addison on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 07:49 AM
Great! Thanks Ashley, Paizley, and Mike!
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Sonya; greatly appreciate! 😀

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laurie Glanville Harris on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 11:47 AM
Always a pleasure to shop there!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very kindly, Laurie. 😀

Austin Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 11:15 AM
SFG slogan is quality over quantity, Toner's the daggum same. Very professional and very outgoing. Will be back at the rate im going 😉
Business Response:

Austin, thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy that you have had a good experience with us!

Jane Raetz on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 11:49 AM
I love Toners...they go out of their way to provide the best experience for their customers, and doing the best they can to find and provide quality merchandise!!
Business Response:

Hi Jane! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're happy to hear that you enjoy your experiences at Toner Jewelers. We look forward to helping you with any of your jewelry needs in the future! -The Toner Jewelers Family

Trey Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 04:19 AM
Always great help and service with great prices.
Business Response:

Hi Trey! Thank you so much for recommending us! We look forward to helping you with any of your jewelry needs in the future! -The Toner Jewelers Family

Vicki Soetaert on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 06:04 AM
Family owned, local Jeweler! Need I say more except, Alicia is exceptional! She’s Personable, knowledgeable, professional and patient. She’s a huge asset to a quality operation that my family has used for two generations so far. Thanks Jon!
Business Response:

Hi Vicki and Jon! We are so happy that Alisha was able to help you find what you needed! We look forward to helping you and your family with any jewelry needs in the future! -The Toner Jewelers Family

Jessica Rau on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 06:13 AM
The ladies there are so sweet and helpful! Very nice store over all. I will be doing more business there and recommending them to others.
Business Response:

Hi Jessica! Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to helping with any of your jewelry needs in the future! -The Toner Jewelers Family

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.