Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tompkins Mark DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
306 reviews
|Dentists|Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

19109 W Catawba Ave, #108, Cornelius, NC 28031 United States

(704) 895-3833

http://lakenormansmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(408) · Dentists

1725 S New Hope Rd Suite-B

(704) 861-1208
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

Dr. Mark Tompkins, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Cornelius, NC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
306 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 08:01 AM
Had a emergency visit and Dr mark was there To take care of the situation.
Dianne H. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Dianne H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Tompkins is an expert in his field. I am 💯% satisfied with the dental work he has done for me.
Taffy K. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Taffy K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:54 AM
10 Stars!!! Staff is professional, knowledgeable and personable! I never have to wait past my appointment time, insurance questions are always answered, my dental issues are explained so I have a clear understanding, cleanings are thorough! Big thanks to Mark, Marlene and Elisha!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mark W. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Mark W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:11 AM
Mark and his team are simply awesome. The are extremely thorough and professional. All procedures are explained in great detail and they are really super caring and accommodating to every unique situation. I highly recommend them!
Rachel B. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Rachel B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:25 AM
I was having so much neck and jaw pain it was unbearable. Dr. Mark Tompkins evaluated what was causing it and did scans to read what was causing all the pain and from them made a orthotic to wear to put my jaw back to ease without pain. In the very first day I wore it things got much better and by the 2nd day after a few minor adjustments I was back to normal and able to enjoy things again not in pain. Thankyou so much to you Dr. Mark Tompkins and your staff especially Marlene for you patience with scheduling I know j was difficult having to cancel a few times due to my job and you were so understanding and helpful. So excited to finally be out of pain
Kimberly P. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Kimberly P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:24 AM
A few years ago, my best friend got his teeth cleaned at Dr. Mark’s office and I kid you not, I thought he had a whitening procedure! His teeth were sparkling white!! I knew I had to become a beneficiary of such beautiful work. I’m so grateful to have met Dr. Mark and his incredible team...thank you all!!!!!
James L. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
James L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 00:55 AM
Friendly staff and Dr. Tompkins explains every detail perfectly while making you feel comfortable. he listens and cares. looking forward to having Dr Tompkins look after my dental needs.
Elaine D. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Elaine D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:19 AM
When one see's Dr. Tompkins and his excellent staff, they know they're in the capable hands of people whom they can trust. Kindness meets you at the door and follows you out the door. Professionalism is present in each and every option presented and in each service provided.
Marilyn B. review for Tompkins Mark DDS
Marilyn B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Mark and staff are always professional and friendly. They make you feel welcomed and well cared for the moment you walk in the door.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.