Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlinson's Feed & Pets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Pet Stores|Austin, TX 78746

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370, Ste 370, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 306-1121

https://tomlinsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(293) · Pet Stores

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Retail

2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #180

(512) 344-9111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
557
  
40
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scottie Flanigan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 16:46 PM
New location just done the plaza, same great service. Brought my dog in for a bath today and although they were not yet completely set up, the Store manager quickly adjusted and allowed me to give my dirty Lucy a bath..Big thanks to to entire Westlake crew!
Kelli A Keenan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 19:22 PM
Friendly, helpful staff -- Incredibly supportive of the rescue community!
Kristen Nagel Hallman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:54 AM
Locally owned, super friendly staff, dog washing rooms, treat bins low so my dog could do her own shopping after her bath!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sun S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/01/2005, 12:26 PM
Very good service My k9 has been having diarrhea for a month and everytime I go back to Tomlinson's they give me a bag of food to try. They also have a very unique selection of pet supplies, I especially love the Timberwolf pet collars and leashes. They also have a very good supply of very good grade dog food.
Sun S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/01/2005, 02:51 AM
Very good service My k9 has been having diarrhea for a month and everytime I go back to Tomlinson's they give me a bag of food to try. They also have a very unique selection of pet supplies, I especially love the Timberwolf pet collars and leashes. They also have a very good supply of very good grade dog food. PROS: Very unique selection, very helpful staff. CONS: Pricey.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.