Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wood Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
911 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3473 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 848-5550

https://www.tomwoodporsche.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Located in Indianapolis, IN, Tom Wood Porsche has an incredible lineup of new 2018 Porsche vehicles and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for you to explore. Visit us at 3473 East 96th Street in Indianapolis, IN today. We look forward to working with you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
911 reviews
5765
  
451
  
314
  
214
  
143
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rathi Mahendran review for Tom Wood Porsche
Rathi Mahendran on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea review for Tom Wood Porsche
Andrea on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:30 AM
Loved the service that I received from Ervin Scott!! I'm loving my Juke Joint!!!
Larry Clarino review for Tom Wood Porsche
Larry Clarino on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 16:00 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bill Gillette review for Tom Wood Porsche
Bill Gillette on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 16:05 PM
The process of purchasing my new Audi from Tom Wood Porsche/Audi was generally pleasant and efficient. It was a long wait (five months) from placing the special order from the factory, to actual delivery. The sales associate, Josh Sides was terrific; could not have been better.
Fiona review for Tom Wood Porsche
Fiona on Cargurus

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:29 AM
Sold me a car without letting me know it had been damaged on the front
Respond to negative reviews
LaDarryl review for Tom Wood Porsche
LaDarryl on Cargurus

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 13:44 PM
It was great
john review for Tom Wood Porsche
john on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 21:41 PM
Great experience. The person that made it possible was a man named Steve Malz. He did a great job working with me on buying my car, making it possible, and going the extra mile making sure I was happy leaving the place with my car. A++++++ Thanks Steve.....John
Tim Massey review for Tom Wood Porsche
Tim Massey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:14 AM
Les Royce review for Tom Wood Porsche
Les Royce on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.