Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom Wohrman Sports

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Anaheim, CA 92807

5321 East Big Sky Lane, Anaheim, CA 92807

(760) 709-6040

https://tomwohrmansports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Tom Wohrman Sports is relocating his ski shop back to South Lake Tahoe, California! Tom provids the best in custom ski boot fitting, ski and snowboard sales. Professional boot fitter for over 40 years customizing ski boots for all types of foot problems!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viviana Cliff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:53 AM
Stop bad-mouthing everyone else and stick to boot fitting!
Vera Savage on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 14:49 PM
Great place! We love all our new boots and skis! Thanks Tom!
Vera Savage on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 09:00 AM
Great place! We love all our new boots and skis! Thanks Tom!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jason Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 05:59 AM
Extremely knowledgeable. Tom is the best boot fitter around. He built a race boot for me that lasted over 10 years of hard fast skiing.
Jason Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 04:59 AM
Extremely knowledgeable. Tom is the best boot fitter around. He built a race boot for me that lasted over 10 years of hard fast skiing.
April Bange Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 11:28 AM
The best
April Bange Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:39 AM
The best
Chad Convis on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 13:56 PM
Jack Larkin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.