Logo White
Watch Demo

Tom Sturgis Pretzels Inc

Own this business?
4.7
207 reviews
|Restaurants|Shillington, PA 19607

2267 Lancaster Pike, Shillington, PA 19607

(610) 775-0335

http://www.tomsturgispretzels.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since 1970, Tom Sturgis Pretzels is one of the first pretzels baking family in America. Based in Shillington, Pa., it uses only premium quality real chocolate to coat its pretzels with a thick layer of indulgence. The store offers a variety of pretzels, such as baked in chocolate pretzels, barbeque flavored pretzel bits, cheese, cheese gems, cinnamon sugar stiks, crunchzels, Dutch and handmade hard pretzels, among others. It bakes some of its pretzels on a soapstone hearth surface, which produces one of the highest quality pretzels available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
207 reviews
5162
  
417
  
39
  
21
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.7Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Rosado on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:11 AM
everything is so delicious..love the cheese pretzels the best..grew up eating your pretzels
Tammy Braun on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 01:12 AM
A fun place to visit. Love all of the pretzels. A yearly tradition 🥨
Ashley Witman on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:38 AM
I love your pretzels. I grew up on them. I especially love the sour dough ones
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Sue Bell on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 09:21 AM
Love your pretzels. There’s a reason the 1st pretzel making family is still cranking them out !
Saundra L Fitzgerald on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
The crunch is out of this world, taste like a pretzel should taste!
Kathleen Maher Nader on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:00 AM
Tom Sturgis pretzels are always fresh and have the perfect amount of salt on them. LOVE THEM ALL!!
John G Horner on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:25 AM
Grew up on Tom Sturgis in West Chester PA now that I live near Orlando when I cant stand the withdrawal symptoms any longer I order over the web site. Get my "FIX" and i am good for awhile!
Deborah Bannon on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 03:33 AM
Best Pretzels you'll ever eat...very yummy!!!
Lily Hallock-Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:08 AM
Ohhh my gosh! As a pretzel lover, I never knew little pretzels could have such perfectly burnt edges!! The salt is perfect and just the right amount!! Crunchiest little pretzels ever!! BEST in the world!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.