Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom James of Houston Galleria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Houston, TX 77092 United States

4111 Directors Row, Houston, TX 77092 United States

(713) 957-9898

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Men's Clothing

5018 Fairmont Pkwy

(281) 487-8782
About

Tom James of Houston Galleria is located at 4111 Directors Row, Houston, TX. This location is in the Lazy Brook - Timbergrove neighborhood. This business specializes in Men's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cameron Reynolds review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Cameron Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 07:43 AM
Alex Homer does an excellent job for me and my guys and always keeps us looking good. I highly recommend Alex if you are anywhere close to the Houston area.
Franklin Rusty Carnes III review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Franklin Rusty Carnes III on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 11:09 AM
First Class personal Service. Your own hand made tailored clothes.Doesn't get any better.
Alex Van Duzer review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Alex Van Duzer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Great service and excellent business and casual attire.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jerry Jungels review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Jerry Jungels on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:18 AM
Abigail Nerad is very professional. She contacted me after I left the Galleria area in 2000. I have used Tom James off and on for many years and in between a custom tailor. However the past few years I have gone very golf casual but Abigail showed me options with sportscoat combo ideas and shirts. I rely upon her expertise and the material options are great. I was a Joske's area manager in 1981 so I know talent when I see it. Thanks Abagail!
Scott Gadd review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Scott Gadd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:59 AM
I can't speak highly enough of Tom James Company! The clothes fit perfectly and they are made with the highest quality of fabrics. Ashley Sims (Professional Clothier) provided me with outstanding customer service throughout the entire process. She was accommodating in the scheduling of the initial consultation, where she provided fashionable tips and insightful advice on patterns, cuts and current styles. She was additionally accommodating in the scheduling of my fitting appointment, where she suggested slight alterations to the hem of my trousers. If you want some amazing looking clothes, give Tom James a call and ask for Ashley Sims!
Perry Ewing review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Perry Ewing on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 06:35 AM
Excellent Clothier! Whenever I am out in custom Tom James clothing, I get compliments on my appearance.
Norman Isala Tauatolo Sr. review for Tom James of Houston Galleria
Norman Isala Tauatolo Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.