Logo White
Watch Demo

Tom Hopkins International

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Retail|Chandler, AZ 85225

465 E Chilton Dr Ste 4, Ste 4, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 949-0786

http://howtomasterartofsellinganything.net

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Department Stores

6750 W Peoria Ave

(623) 412-5524
About

Tom Hopkins International has been in business since 1976. Tom Hopkins is world-renowned as a master sales trainer who has dedicated his life to improving the selling skills of people in every profession. We strive to be the best provider of "how-to" sales training skills on the planet. Our products are available in a wide range of formats: Books, Audio CDs, Downloadable Audio, and Video DVDs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
530
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Roberson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/25/2020, 09:40 AM
I worked for "Tom Hopkins Champions Unlimited" back around 1980 and found the benefits of that experience have helped me throughout the following 40 years. Not only in Real Estate, but also 30+ years of media and 20+ years of international humanitarian aid operations. Keeping it positive...keeping in effective. I highly recommend Tom Hopkins.
Mohammed Guabrah on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 07:27 AM
I would like to ask to follow this big personality sincerely he was my life business coach even if he do not knows me before my first experience with Tom was in 1999 when I had a chance to read his famous book How to Master the Art of Selling Thanks a lot Tom Your mohammed guabrah from Moroccon kingdom
Don Busby on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 13:24 PM
Hold on, let me draw the Ben Franklin/T-Bar so I can list equally... 🙂
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Angela Martin Knisell on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 07:12 AM
Tom Hopkins changed my life!
Wallace Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 07:40 AM
I first went through Tom Hopkins sales training course in 1982. He was great then, and even better today. His material literally changed my life. In 1982 I made $17,000, one year later I was making $40,000.00. FOLLOW UP is KING...
Mike Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:47 PM
I attended his boot camp in 1987 in Scottsdale and he took our group to a Mexican restaurant and then we attended a Halloween party at his home. I bought everything! I even made my teenage daughter listen to his tapes, The Secret of My Success while she was grounded, haha. I still have the license plate on my classic car which I copied from his Rolls Royce....REJOYS. I had a very successful career and am now retired but I owe it all to Tom helping me get started right. Attitudes toward Failure, and "I will do the most important thing possible at every given moment" still hangs on my wall. Thank you, Tom. Learning memorized phraseology was the key.
Laurie Mierop on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:02 AM
My Dad forced me to listed to Tom's cassette tapes when I was only 11 years old. His stories were relatable and taught me about the power of the mind over negativity. By the end of the course, I was so moved that I listened to them several times again until I graduated college. Due to his lessons, (and a bit of life experience,) I have learned fully that all can't can be done, transformation is expected and embraced in my life, and being positive and passionate has made me a success, personally and professionally. 38 years later, I am telling my 8 year old son the same stories,.. The elephant staked as a baby that later can't succeed because he doesn't believe he can. The caterpillar the has to change into a butterfly... Tom's teachings are not applicable to just standard sales.
Sam Ferreri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 09:00 AM
I've been studying with Tom Hopkins since 1975 . . . I remember watching the Sales Training Videos over and over again to learn the words. Still happily selling real estate now for over 43 years. Thanks, Tom!
Marlene N Luis Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:21 AM
I’ve never seen him in person. Have watched most of his videos . Everything he teaches is right on the spot we recommend all our sales people to watch him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.