Logo White
Watch Demo

Tom Green County Sheriff

Own this business?
4.0
75 reviews
|Government|San Angelo, TX 76903

222 W Harris Ave, San Angelo, TX 76903

(325) 655-8111

https://www.tomgreencountysheriff.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tom Green County Sheriff is headquartered in San Angelo, Texas. The department provides law enforcement and crime prevention services. It offers a variety of services, such as patrolling, maintenance, investigations and prisoner transportation. It has enforcement, jail and judicial records divisions. Tom Green County Sheriff s records division processes and manages case-related records, warrants, reports and clearance letters. The department also operates a crisis intervention division that responds during accidents, suicides, natural disasters and sexual assaults. It intervenes in the cases of burglaries, robberies, family violence and child abuse. In addition, it provides traffic enforceme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
75 reviews
544
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
113
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 9 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skeetbush Childers on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 10:58 AM
They lay their lives on the line everyday for the good of others.No they are not perfect but then ..no one is
John Dehnel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 08:48 AM
I have had the pleasure to work with several of them and stay up with what is going on the the county. Few people realize what their responsibilities involve, the number of repeat calls to certain addresses, the size of the territory they cover, and many other difficulties they face. Good people with a thankless set of duties.
Alex Velasquez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:52 AM
I want to give a shout out to the Tom Green County Sheriff Office my truck had broke down while I was traveling to my brother house with my two year old son and deputy Rook came out and was just so awesome he put on paw patrol on his a phone for my son and wait till my wife showed up!!!(even though his shift was almost over) Not to mention he was very respectful in every way I just want everyone to know how respectful and helpful law enforcement can be. Thank you Tom Green county Sheriff office
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ross Albert on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 10:40 AM
Taking time to commend the TGCSO for not ever displaying our nations flag with a blue line. Unlike other public servants the SAPD still believes they are above the law and violate 18USC. Also please stop restricting free speech. http://www.ca5.uscourts.gov/opinions/pub/18/18-10238-CV0.pdf
Neal Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 01:33 AM
We had some items stolen off of a grave in Grape Creek cemetery last week and reported to Deputy Davis and report was filed ...today went back and had more stolen ...I know thefts from cemetery are not high profile but some of the items stolen was off a veterans grave ....This is a warning if you have family buried at Grape Creek y'all may want to check of you havent
Ced Lozano on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 12:27 PM
“In God we trust” is on their vehicles. They have my support 100%.
Meaghan Luthe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 03:44 AM
Sarah Elisabeth Rook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 14:28 PM
Marilyn Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.