Logo White
Watch Demo

Toddler’s Workshop Daycare, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Education|Webster, NY 14580

12 May St, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 872-0663

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We provide high-quality preschool education with daycare amenities and service in a warm, nurturing environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Markie on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/10/2013, 18:13 PM
    I am semi-new to the area and was very concerned about getting my new baby (which was 6 weeks old at the time of enrollment) into a childcare program. This daycare has been amazing. They are so wonderful with my son who is now 9 months old. His caregivers are great at keeping me updated. I never worry when I drop him off. It is pricey, as all of the daycares in the area seem to be, but totally worth it just for the piece of mind.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/10/2013, 02:44 AM
    I am semi-new to the area and was very concerned about getting my new baby (which was 6 weeks old at the time of enrollment) into a childcare program. This daycare has been amazing. They are so wonderful with my son who is now 9 months old. His caregivers are great at keeping me updated. I never worry when I drop him off. It is pricey, as all of the daycares in the area seem to be, but totally worth it just for the piece of mind.
    Irene on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/13/2010, 17:36 PM
    This is an amazing child care center! The teachers are very nurturing and the programming is individualized. My sons caregiver sets goals for him every month and plans special activities just for him. I definitely reccomend this center to any parent.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    08/13/2010, 01:56 AM
    This is an amazing child care center! The teachers are very nurturing and the programming is individualized. My sons caregiver sets goals for him every month and plans special activities just for him. I definitely reccomend this center to any parent.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.