Logo White
Watch Demo

Toddler House the

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Education|Houston, TX 77092

4300 W 34th St, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 680-0101

http://thetoddlerhouse.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Kumon of the Woodlands - West
5.0
(15) · Education

8000 McBeth Way Suite #180

(832) 432-0090

7 people are looking at this business

Northeast Christian Academy
5.0
(2) · Education

1711 Hamblen Rd

(281) 359-1090
Kumon of Friendswood - East
5.0
(5) · Education
Old River Terrace Day School
5.0
(7) · Education

16102 East Fwy

(281) 452-2860
Kumon of Humble - Fall Creek
5.0
(14) · Education

9701 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(281) 973-3818

3 people are looking at this business

Stepping Stones Learning Center 2
5.0
(2) · Education

7922 Broadway St

(281) 412-2055

About

Serving the Houston Area for over 45 Years with over 4 locations - Certified Directors with a highly Qualified Staff. We are State Licensed in Texas. Kids love our Private Swimming Pool. Locations and contact numbers include: 281-376-9955 16610 Charterstone - S.H. 249 at Old Louettab: 713-681-3422 - 2215 W. 34th- 290 and 610 - Between Ella Blvd. and T.C. Jester: 713-462-5093 - 6606 W. 43rd - 290 at 43rd and: 713-448-0515 - 150 E. West Rd - I-45 at Airline Dr. Contact us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawny W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/09/2016, 01:57 AM
First these people with bad experience are not aware toddler house is liscensed under tx c.p.s guidelines. So if you feel it's a problem call c.p.s and have them make a suprise check if they so much as see to many crumbs on a table they WILL PULL THEIR LISCENSE AND SHUT THEM DOWN PERMANANTLY thank you
Amanda V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:12 AM
My (now 2 year old) son has been attending Toddler House for 6 months now and we just love it. We compared several full-time care facilities prior to selecting, and the difference with the Toddler House is the behavior of the children. When we visited other locations, the children were wild, everywhere, and terrible listeners. At the TH on 34th street, the children are well-behaved and sweet to one another. Often, my son wants to sing happy birthday to the other kids in his class at night because they are friends. The staff are caring and proactive with their communication, they have tried and true advice if an issue comes up (from diaper rash to temper tantrums), but honestly the best thing...  more>>
misslou.lindsey on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/26/2013, 02:40 AM
I love this Toddler House. I brought my Granddaughter here over a year ago. It is always clean and they feed her good meals every day. The Staff has done such a great job with her. At 16 months old, she tested on the level of a 28 month old. At 23 months old now she has learned 10 songs, knows her shapes, can count to 10, knows her ABC's and can identify almost every animal. She minds her manners. They are such good Teachers there. The Director is Fantastic! She is caring and supportive and very protective of the children. She makes sure that the older ones get their homework done and you can come to her with any problem. The rates are very reasonable and I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this To...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Thomas092 on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/08/2012, 00:48 AM
Use the location on 43rd instead – USE THE 43rd STREET LOCATION INSTEAD!! My son has been going to the 43rd street location since he was 2 months old. He loves it. Far more advanced than other children that stay home. During hurrican Ike, because of power outages, he was relocated to the 34th street location for a week. I did not like the director there. Too mousey. Seemed like she could easily be overrun by others. Now... Ms. Barabara @ 43rd street.. no way Jose. She is a loving, caring director but with a no non-sense way to run the business and class rooms. Love it :) Very happy and highly recommend the 43rd street location.
Pthomas1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/25/2009, 02:28 AM
beware of this daycare – This place scares me. I had my child here for a year and we loved it until a change in management recently happened. Now they have no clue to what they are doing. I just could not leave my child here anymore with management that do not seem qualified. Their rates are too high for what little they provide for the children. I can go somewhere else with almost the same rates and a far better looking facility.
STAY AWAY IF YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR CHILD!!
gregb1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/19/2009, 01:56 AM
I have three children, and they love this center. They have a planned curriculum and the teachers really care. The manager is always responsive to our needs, which is different than any other day care we've been at. I would definitely recommend this center.
delivertheword1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/19/2008, 02:48 AM
Toddler House, do not enroll your child. Ask for criminal history on staff. – Toddler house hire people that do not qualify for the position they have no experiance. Employee's seem to be over work and not paid enough. The classes are never in ratio. Staff over turn daily. Not good service at all. Please look further for your child or children.
feligatr on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/12/2007, 00:43 AM
Great Preschool! – My daughter has gone to school here for almost 2 years. She has been taught her colors, numbers, & alphabet, & was potty trained. She is very happy at the school. She even talks about her teachers, & says that she likes them! I regret that we are moving out of the area, I wanted to keep her at The Toddler House, but the area is kinda old as far as homes are concerned.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.