Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd T Stansberry Dds

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Dental|Plano, TX 75023

5501 Independence Pkwy, Ste 200, Plano, TX 75023

(972) 867-8882

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alexander Dental
5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontics & Oral Implntlgy
5.0
(6) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

2 people are looking at this business

Icon Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

305 W Spring Creek Pkwy # 100A

(972) 312-1840

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory Hunt
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477
Stephen S Walker Dds Ms
5.0
(6) · Dental

1703 E Belt Line Rd

(972) 462-9800

About

At Dr. Todd T. Stansberry, D.D.S, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team of Plano, TX Dentists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Stuhler on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Best dental office ever! Both Dr. Stansberry and Dr. Howell are amazing dentist. Visit the office just once and you will be a forever patient. I highly recommend!!!
Barbara Sue Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 18:39 PM
BEST of the BEST...He and Dr, Wilson Howell are the most caring compassionate dental groups around! #patientsince1989!
Christine Hubmer Boyette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:44 AM
Thu is the best dental hygienist ever! So gentle! We love both Dr Stansberry and Dr Howell.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jan Whitacre on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr Stansberry and his hygienist are the best. I highly recommend this Plano dentist.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:50 AM
Saurabh Parashar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 01:12 AM
Simply put, Dr. Stansberry has the skills, the acumen, and the masterful touch to place him at the top of his game. He is truly devoted to making his patients look and feel better - his honesty, empathy and talent are undeniable. So, if you are in the DFW area (anywhere in Texas for that matter), do yourself a favor and seek him out. Your teeth will thank you!
I would be remiss if I did not compliment his exceptional assistant Maria and the supremely affable, efficient and lovely staff at the clinic.
As the Vulcans would put it - "Live long and Prosper"!
Barbara Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:21 AM
Trust him and tell him the truth about your fears and failures in your dental history. Seek his expertise in his profession and not just what you have heard others say about cavities, root canals, partials. He will help you and educate you to explore your options and preferences for your mouth and your season of life. I am so grateful I listened to him and did just that. He is the professional in dentistry... Raises the bar! Thankful.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:27 AM
Fantastic Dentist
He's great! Saved my daughters tooth when others just wanted to take it. Cared more about my daughter then the money. I highly recommend him.
Wendy Graden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:25 AM
Amazing office! Dr Stansberry and his staff are truly knowledgeable. Great for adults and kids!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.