Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(84) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

5 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(74) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

3 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:49 AM
Solved the problem
Went in with a tooth that was sensitive to pressure. I was afraid I was going to need another root canal. Dr. Snyder after a little investigation determined the cause was a bad filling performed by my old dentist. He removed the old filling (which was only a year old) and replaced it and that solved the problem.
Miranda Illingworth on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 06:00 AM
Dwayne E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 06:01 AM
I have had nothing but outstanding service from Dr. Snyder and his staff. He is a very knowledgeable and caring dentist. I cannot stress enough the importance of a comforting and very knowledgeable atmosphere that exists at this dental office. When you're feeling confident about your dentist and his staff, it makes procedure experiences easier to deal with...not so much like pulling teeth! 200% satisfied! Thanks Dr. Snyder!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
DWAYNE e. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:40 AM
I have had nothing but outstanding service from Dr. Snyder and his staff. He is a very knowledgeable and caring dentist. I cannot stress enough the importance of a comforting and very knowledgeable atmosphere that exists at this dental office. When you're feeling confident about your dentist and his staff, it makes procedure experiences easier to deal with...not so much like pulling teeth! 200% satisfied! Thanks Dr. Snyder!
DWAYNE e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:26 AM
Thank you!
I have had nothing but outstanding service from Dr. Snyder and his staff. He is a very knowledgeable and caring dentist. I cannot stress enough the importance of a comforting and very knowledgeable atmosphere that exists at this dental office. When you're feeling confident about your dentist and his staff, it makes procedure experiences easier to deal with...not so much like pulling teeth! 200% satisfied! Thanks Dr. Snyder!
Christa a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 07:47 AM
Very gentle
Dr. Snyder is the best. Very gentle and no pain at all! Todd Snyder and his excellent staff provide the most outstanding dental care in all of Orange County!
Christa a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 06:42 AM
Dr. Snyder is the best. Very gentle and no pain at all! Todd Snyder and his excellent staff provide the most outstanding dental care in all of Orange County!
Christa A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 06:41 AM
Dr. Snyder is the best. Very gentle and no pain at all! Todd Snyder and his excellent staff provide the most outstanding dental care in all of Orange County!
ANGE e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:32 AM
I always receive a thoroughly meticulous exam
I always receive a thoroughly meticulous exam from Dr. Snyder. He is cutting edge in his field. He also teaches/lectures to other dentists on the latest procedures. His staff is well-trained and his office runs smoothly, professionally, with an optimistic atmosphere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.