Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(84) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

5 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(74) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

3 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clark Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 06:35 AM
I am undoubtedly biased, but it has been truly amazing watching Todd accumulate the experience, accolades and recognition that he has achieved. The testament to his abilities comes from his colleagues and his patients. You're doing great, son.
Hiroaki Tada on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:44 AM
Stephen Crome on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 04:07 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Snyder and the staff. He is a total professional and a super nice person and I consider him the best dentist I've ever had.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Celeste T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:03 AM
Dr. Snyder is a rock star -- brilliant, meticulous, with a wonderful bed-side manner. Camille and the rest his staff are wonderful. The results I received from this dentist is nothing short of Exceptional.
People read these reviews to avoid bad experiences, and I can tell you, I chose Dr. Snyder to correct a bad veneer job from a previous dentist. The veneers looked very unnatural and were too big for my mouth; the price I paid wasn't worth the result. I was left very dissatisfied and was extremely self-conscious to smile and speak to others because of they way they looked. I lived this way for about 5 years. I don't wish what I experienced on anyone else.
Dr. Snyder offered me a complimenta
...  more>>
Nelsondsgg@hotmail.com 1. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:04 AM
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white!
NELSON n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:02 AM
Excellent
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white!
NELSON n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:46 AM
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white!
Steven N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 03:00 AM
Went in with a tooth that was sensitive to pressure. I was afraid I was going to need another root canal. Dr. Snyder after a little investigation determined the cause was a bad filling performed by my old dentist. He removed the old filling (which was only a year old) and replaced it and that solved the problem.
Steven N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 02:31 AM
Went in with a tooth that was sensitive to pressure. I was afraid I was going to need another root canal. Dr. Snyder after a little investigation determined the cause was a bad filling performed by my old dentist. He removed the old filling (which was only a year old) and replaced it and that solved the problem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.