Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
219 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Express
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1256 S Magnolia Ave

(714) 821-0973

2 people are looking at this business

Galdiano Dentistry
5.0
(263) · Dentists

3825 Mission Avenue

(760) 966-0800
Kelly D Gibson, Dds
5.0
(26) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

1 person is looking at this business

Banez Georgina, Dmd - Gentle Care Dentistry of West Covina
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
Jayne M Mckay, Dds
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411

2 people are looking at this business

Ocean Smile Dental
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

9506 Hamilton Ave

(714) 964-1900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5186
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 17:33 PM
Dr. Snyder is a true professional and a perfectionist. His office and staff make going to the dentist easy and enjoyable!
Clark Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 06:35 AM
I am undoubtedly biased, but it has been truly amazing watching Todd accumulate the experience, accolades and recognition that he has achieved. The testament to his abilities comes from his colleagues and his patients. You're doing great, son.
Hiroaki Tada on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:44 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Stephen Crome on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 04:07 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Snyder and the staff. He is a total professional and a super nice person and I consider him the best dentist I've ever had.
Celeste T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:03 AM
Dr. Snyder is a rock star -- brilliant, meticulous, with a wonderful bed-side manner. Camille and the rest his staff are wonderful. The results I received from this dentist is nothing short of Exceptional. People read these reviews to avoid bad experiences, and I can tell you, I chose Dr. Snyder to correct a bad veneer job from a previous dentist. The veneers looked very unnatural and were too big for my mouth; the price I paid wasn't worth the result. I was left very dissatisfied and was extremely self-conscious to smile and speak to others because of they way they looked. I lived this way for about 5 years. I don't wish what I experienced on anyone else. Dr. Snyder offered me a complimentary consultation and I immediately felt very comfortable with this doctor. He didn't try to upsell anything, he's a straight-shooter and remained focused on the problem at hand. He listened very attentively as he always does, encouraged me to ask questions and kept me informed with every step of the process to ensure I understood what the next step was going to be and why. His approach and attention to detail was handled with such precision -- he'll measure everything for accuracy to ensure everything is exactly right (do not assume a dentist will be this meticulous, the other guy wasn't, but I didn't know the wiser). He doesn't rush exams, not his style. During longer visits, he would not schedule patients after me; always afforded me 100% of his attention. The result....Dr. Snyder gave me the most BEAUTIFUL veneers, you would never think I wasn't born with them. I can't stop smiling, I actually want people to see my teeth. The result is PERFECTION. This doctor changed my life and I will not let anyone else touch my teeth, I've found my dental home. Do yourself a huge favor, go see Dr. Snyder, he'll get the job done to perfection..the FIRST time.
Nelsondsgg@hotmail.com 1. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:04 AM
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white!
NELSON n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:02 AM
Excellent Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white!
NELSON n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:46 AM
Excellent as always. Best dental care I've ever had. I'm a loyal client who travels far just to see Dr. Snyder and his crew. They provide excellent care and they're fun, gentle, educational and they keep my pearlies white!
Steven N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 03:00 AM
Went in with a tooth that was sensitive to pressure. I was afraid I was going to need another root canal. Dr. Snyder after a little investigation determined the cause was a bad filling performed by my old dentist. He removed the old filling (which was only a year old) and replaced it and that solved the problem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.