Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

Integrative Dentistry, San Diego Holistic Dentist
5.0
(663) · General Dentistry

4403 Manchester Ave #206

(760) 632-1304

7 people are looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(84) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

4 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rickyy74 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:37 AM
As always, my visit was pleasant, prompt, and everyone was great. As a former white knuckler in the dental chair, it’s great to have such great visits now and be relaxed throughout.
Jacquelyn Hurley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 05:53 AM
Marisela Da Costa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 03:58 AM
I'm very happy with Dr Snyder ... He explains everything and he is very happy person... And the super nice staff ... I highly recommend Dr Snyder...
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roxanne Christian on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:39 AM
Being a certified "chicken" with an intense fear of dentists, my first visit was an dental emergency while I was working in S CA. Dr Synder was recommended by a coworker, in pain I took a chance and came into his office. Between Dr Synder and all of his staff, I can not express my gratitude for the care, compassion and professionalism that was shown to me while working towards fixing the bad tooth. I was so impressed that I rebooked (those that know me are probably in shock) for a cleaning and checkup. I have NEVER had a cleaning and checkup like given by Dr Synder, needless to say, I was very impressed with the knowledge, latest technical equipment and being enrolled into the why's, what's ...  more>>
Brittany Z. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 14:33 PM
Dr. Snyder and his staff are beyond amazing. I don't live locally, and I still choose to make the drive to be their patient. Dr. Snyder is gentle, understanding, professional, and makes the appointments go be quickly and painlessly. His staff is accommodating and always make me feel welcome, like a friend. Their office is modern and beautiful and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you, Aesthetic Dental!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 02:19 AM
Dr. Snyder does a great job, very thorough and is able to satisfactorily answer my questions and concerns. The staff there is friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Snyder for your dentistry needs!
Lisa Pine on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 02:07 AM
Chris Ippolito on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 03:42 AM
This is the best Dentist ever other dentist come to him to learn.
Sarah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 17:33 PM
Dr. Snyder is a true professional and a perfectionist. His office and staff make going to the dentist easy and enjoyable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.