Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(84) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

2 people are looking at this business

Integrative Dentistry, San Diego Holistic Dentist
5.0
(663) · General Dentistry

4403 Manchester Ave #206

(760) 632-1304

3 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Welch RN-BC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 10:44 AM
Dr. Snyder is professional beyond reproach. He is thoroughly engaged when answering patient questions and intently focused to detail. His chair-side care is flawless and he is truly an exceptional representation of the dental profession. Furthermore, Dr. Todd Snyder is the only doctor I would recommend to loved ones in order to ensure quality care for their dental needs.
Jacqueline Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:20 AM
Dr. Snyder is a phenomenal dentist and the only practitioner I would recommend to loved ones! He answers patient questions appropriately, has a skilled hand in his craft, and demands perfection within himself. I'm deeply grateful to have found such excellence in the dental profession.
Erica Page Baedeker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:48 AM
Wonderful Dentist and Staff! So glad I found them!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debora Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:35 AM
I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Snyder. I had an emergency situation involving a couple of bad crowns from a prior experience last year and was referred to Dr. Snyder's office. I am so happy with the outcome of the work he's done. He and his team are the absolute best!
Julie mcintyre on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 21:46 PM
Moved here 3 yrs ago and found Dr. Snyder. He is wonderful, great bedside manner and on the cutting edge of new technology and practices. His office staff are lovely extremely accommodating and professional.
I highly recommend this practice.
Julie mcintyre
Anna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 18:57 PM
Dr. Snyder and his staff were so amazing and professional throughout my entire journey from braces to helping give me the beautiful smile I have always dreamed of. He is off the charts brilliant and extremely detailed, which I absolutely loved. He was so thorough and always kept me informed on progress and where we were at. He went above and beyond and partnered with my ortho to make sure things were moving in the right direction in order to help me achieve my desired results and dream smile!
Nick Heinrich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:39 AM
My first visit was a dental emergency. I was a new customer and they juggled their schedule to fit me in. Which was very nice since I was in pain. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. You even get to listen to your favorite station on pandora. Dr. Snyder fixed me up. He's a nice guy and has a sense of humor. Which lightens things up, because let's face it nobody loves going to the dentist. I would recommend if your looking for a new dentist.
Rita Brennan Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:54 AM
gabriell818 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:42 AM
My family and I were very pleased with our dental cleanings. The new hygienist was very thorough and has a warm and caring disposition.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.