Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(84) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

2 people are looking at this business

Integrative Dentistry, San Diego Holistic Dentist
5.0
(663) · General Dentistry

4403 Manchester Ave #206

(760) 632-1304

3 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sah19663 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/05/2013, 06:16 AM
Always an enjoyable visit .. how many people can say that about a visit to a dental office? On time and a great empathetic professional hygienist.
Michelle M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 01:58 AM
Experience, skill, and warm personality. Great dentist & office!
I was so impressed with Dr. Snyder and his staff that I wanted to write this review to share with others. Going to the dentist is something I dread. My experience was not what I expected. The office felt peaceful, his staff was friendly, I never felt rushed, and I didn't feel the slightest bit of pain. You can tell that Dr. Snyder is passionate about what he does. He has the right combination of experience, skill, and a kind personality to make you feel comfortable. His office was immaculate and was equipped with the most modern equipment I've ever seen in a medical office. I'm thankful to have him local!
Louis G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:16 AM
Beyond Exceptional
I can't say enough about Dr. Snyder and his staff. I scheduled a consultation for veneers and 15 minutes into the consult I knew Dr. Snyder was the right person to do the work. I told him my biggest concern was that my veneers looked natural. He listened and provided exactly what I asked for. Throughout the entire process he made himself available at a moment's notice to help in any way. My new veneers are in and I couldn't love them more! In fact, several people have told me that they look like teeth I was born with. A perfect match! The level of quality and care that Dr. Snyder and his staff provide is simply beyond exceptional! I can't stop smiling! I can't thank Dr. Sn
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kalle P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 03:04 AM
World Class
I had my two front teeth broken in an accident, and was initially seen by another dentist, who performed a faulty root canal and was trying to persuade me to acquire porcelain-fused-to-gold crowns. I quickly cut my losses with that horrendous dentist by explicitly searching for and finding the best aesthetic dentist in Orange County, Dr. Todd Snyder. Obviously, I haven't tried every other dentist in OC, but I really have a hard time imagining how anyone could be better.
Monica J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:04 AM
TODD C. SNYDER, DDS IS AWESMOME
I had my front tooth repaired by Todd C. Snyder, DDS at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs and I??d like to take this opportunity thank him and his wonderful staff for the utmost care and dedication provided to me throughout the entire course of my treatment plan. Quality, professionalism and personalized attention to detail are the norm at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs. It is with great pride and without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Snyder and his staff. As a child I broke my front tooth and due to wear and tear have had the same area repaired over the years by other dentists. However, in comparison with what??s been done in the past, I can honestly say that my e
...  more>>
Todd Snyder, DDS on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/06/2010, 06:39 AM
Insider Tip - Ask how you can receive a VIP Silver or Black Card
Stephanie J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/20/2009, 07:00 AM
Aesthetic Dental Designs is a pleasure to visit
I had the best dental visit of my life. Dr. Snyder and his staff were so helpful and kind. My first visit was more comprehensive than any dental office I have ever been to. I liked the personal attention that seems is lacking in the world these days. Highly recommend the office.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

07/15/2009, 08:38 AM
Dr. Snyder and his staff offer the most informative and educational dental experience I've ever had. They bring painless denstistry to a new level, and always go above and beyond to make sure I know what they're doing, why, and that I fully understand their recommendations for better oral health in the future. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.