Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
220 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

3 people are looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(20) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500
Pico Dental Group
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Ready 2 Smile Dental Group
5.0
(87) · Endodontists

40140 Winchester Rd a

(951) 327-2112

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(95) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

3 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5187
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ajaa277 7. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:12 AM
Would recommend Dr. Todd to anyone I have known Dr. Snyder for over 10 years. His knowledge and skills are unparalleled. Dental companies pay him to lecture and share his skills. I have never seen a dentist with so many tools and technology. Recenty I had a small cavity which he used a small airjet with abrasive to "drill" the cavity. Completely painless!! I was amazed. His staff are delightfully personable. They make you feel like part of the family. I would recommend Dr. Todd to anyone.
Alexi L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 08:26 AM
Always an enjoyable Always an enjoyable visit .. how many people can say that about a visit to a dental office? On time and a great empathetic professional hygienist.
sah19663 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 06:16 AM
Always an enjoyable visit .. how many people can say that about a visit to a dental office? On time and a great empathetic professional hygienist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Michelle M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/03/2011, 01:58 AM
Experience, skill, and warm personality. Great dentist & office! I was so impressed with Dr. Snyder and his staff that I wanted to write this review to share with others. Going to the dentist is something I dread. My experience was not what I expected. The office felt peaceful, his staff was friendly, I never felt rushed, and I didn't feel the slightest bit of pain. You can tell that Dr. Snyder is passionate about what he does. He has the right combination of experience, skill, and a kind personality to make you feel comfortable. His office was immaculate and was equipped with the most modern equipment I've ever seen in a medical office. I'm thankful to have him local!
Louis G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:16 AM
Beyond Exceptional I can't say enough about Dr. Snyder and his staff. I scheduled a consultation for veneers and 15 minutes into the consult I knew Dr. Snyder was the right person to do the work. I told him my biggest concern was that my veneers looked natural. He listened and provided exactly what I asked for. Throughout the entire process he made himself available at a moment's notice to help in any way. My new veneers are in and I couldn't love them more! In fact, several people have told me that they look like teeth I was born with. A perfect match! The level of quality and care that Dr. Snyder and his staff provide is simply beyond exceptional! I can't stop smiling! I can't thank Dr. Snyder and his staff enough for a wonderful experience!
Monica J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 03:17 AM
TODD C. SNYDER, DDS IS AWESMOME I had my front tooth repaired by Todd C. Snyder, DDS at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs and I??d like to take this opportunity thank him and his wonderful staff for the utmost care and dedication provided to me throughout the entire course of my treatment plan. Quality, professionalism and personalized attention to detail are the norm at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs. It is with great pride and without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Snyder and his staff. As a child I broke my front tooth and due to wear and tear have had the same area repaired over the years by other dentists. However, in comparison with what??s been done in the past, I can honestly say that my experience with Dr. Snyder has been the very best! My front tooth has never looked this natural and beautiful. He truly does produce quality results. My front tooth feels healthy, natural and blends in very nicely with the rest of my teeth. I am so very grateful to him for restoring my smile. He has gained my trust and a patient for life. Dr. Snyder??s courteousness and professionalism allowed me to feel at ease from the very first day. This was the most important aspect of the beginning of our patient/doctor relationship because prior to making my first appointment with Dr. Snyder, another dentist in the area had attempted to fix my tooth. Needless to say, the experience and the results with this other dentist were disastrous. Hence, I learned two very important and valuable lessons: 1) Not all dentists are specialized in cosmetic dentistry, and 2) Just because a dentist is listed by an insurance company, it doesn??t make them the very best in the field. I thought I was being diligent by selecting a dentist recommended by my insurance company. Sadly, I learned that just because a dentist states they are qualified to perform cosmetic dentistry ?? that is not always the case. After a horrendous experience with an insurance recommended dentist, I needed to find a highly qualified professional to fix the botched dental job performed on my front tooth. I proceeded with great care and conducted my own research to find the best qualified cosmetic dentist in the Orange County area. My extensive search led me to Todd C. Snyder, DDS at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs. I must admit that after undergoing a bad experience with someone else, I was guarded and somewhat scared to place myself in the care of someone new. However, all hesitation quickly disappeared upon meeting Dr. Snyder and the rest of his wonderful staff. I appreciate the fact that he took the time to meet with me at length to analyze and discuss the most adequate treatment plan for my case. He did not promise a miracle but he did promise to make my tooth look the best that it possibly could. The end result exceeded all of my expectations. Please know that when I say ??TODD C. SNYDER, DDS IS AWESOME!? ?? I say so because it??s the truth. You only have one smile, don??t trust it to anyone else other than Dr. Snyder at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs. Take it from someone who knows. Todd C. Snyder, DDS is simply the best! Sincerely, A very happy patient in Orange County, CA
Kalle P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 03:04 AM
World Class I had my two front teeth broken in an accident, and was initially seen by another dentist, who performed a faulty root canal and was trying to persuade me to acquire porcelain-fused-to-gold crowns. I quickly cut my losses with that horrendous dentist by explicitly searching for and finding the best aesthetic dentist in Orange County, Dr. Todd Snyder. Obviously, I haven't tried every other dentist in OC, but I really have a hard time imagining how anyone could be better.
Monica J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:04 AM
TODD C. SNYDER, DDS IS AWESMOME I had my front tooth repaired by Todd C. Snyder, DDS at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs and I??d like to take this opportunity thank him and his wonderful staff for the utmost care and dedication provided to me throughout the entire course of my treatment plan. Quality, professionalism and personalized attention to detail are the norm at TCS Aesthetic Dental Designs. It is with great pride and without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Snyder and his staff. As a child I broke my front tooth and due to wear and tear have had the same area repaired over the years by other dentists. However, in comparison with what??s been done in the past, I can honestly say that my experience with Dr. Snyder has been the very best! My front tooth has never looked this natural and beautiful. He truly does produce quality results. My front tooth feels healthy, natural and blends in very nicely with the rest of my teeth. I am so very grateful to him for restoring my smile. He has gained my trust and a patient for life. Dr. Snyder??s courteousness and professionalism allowed me to feel at ease from the very first day. This was the most important aspect of the beginning of our patient/doctor relationship because prior to making my first appointment with Dr. Snyder, another dentist in the area had attempted to fix my tooth. Needless to say, the experience and the results with this other dentist were disastrous. Hence, I learned two very important and valuable lessons: 1) Not all dentists are specialized in cosmetic dentistry, and 2) Just because a dentist is listed by an insurance company, it doesn??t make them the very best in the field. I thought I was being diligent by selecting a dentist recommended by my insurance company. Sadly, I learned that just because a dentist states they are qualified to perform cosmetic dentistry ?? that is not always the case. After a horrendous experience with an insurance recommended dentist, I needed to find a highly qualified professional to fix the botched dental job performed on my front tooth.
Kalle P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:56 AM
World Class I had my two front teeth broken in an accident, and was initially seen by another dentist, who performed a faulty root canal and was trying to persuade me to acquire porcelain-fused-to-gold crowns. I quickly cut my losses with that horrendous dentist by explicitly searching for and finding the best aesthetic dentist in Orange County, Dr. Todd Snyder. Obviously, I haven't tried every other dentist in OC, but I really have a hard time imagining how anyone could be better. I love Dr. Snyder's honesty and respect for his profession. Instead of trying to maximize his own profits, he truly cared for my dental well-being. For example, he would only propose conservative treatment options that explicitly tackled my problems. And instead of trying to profit on my original root canal issues, he referred me to an endodontist so that I would obtain the most optimal treatment in that aspect of dentistry as well. If you want to find one of the most highly skilled, honest, and patient dentists of anywhere in the world, you need to make a visit to Dr. Snyder's practice. Anyone who is reading this review will surely appreciate that fact that Dr. Snyder moreover is a 21st century dentist who will make himself available to his patients via email if they so desire. His perfectionism is further reflected in his choice of coworkers. His dental assistant Mimi is a wonderful person who will make your connection to the practice personal and even family-like. The end result of my treatment with Dr. Snyder are two exquisitely life-like and beautiful all-porcelain crowns in-lieu of my broken front teeth. I am a perfectionist in life and an extremely picky customer. The fact that I were most satisfied with the outcome of Dr. Snyder's dental work implies that you should not have the slightest of hesitations to trust him with your teeth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.