Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
209 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Vidor
5.0
(84) · Dental

5580 E 2nd St #206

(562) 438-8802

5 people are looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(74) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

3 people are looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
209 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CHESTER r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 07:51 AM
GREAT service
Called with major tooth pain and Dr. Snyder with no hesitation saw me with in the hour!!! GREAT service and always looks out for his patients best interest....
Chester C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:03 AM
Called with major tooth pain and Dr. Snyder with no hesitation saw me with in the hour!!! GREAT service and always looks out for his patients best interest....
FRANK k. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 04:28 AM
Experience it for yourselves!
I have come to expect nothing less than a 5 star treatment at this amazing dental office! Danyelle Rabine is a phenomenal hygienist and Dr. Snyder is always courteous and utterly professional. Please visit this office and experience it for yourselves!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
jaylona302 a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:30 AM
Everything was excellent!!
Always a great experience visiting Dr. Snyder. Great personality and great support staff!
racha216 a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 06:48 AM
Fantastic
Fantastic experience as always!
racha216 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 02:59 AM
Fantastic experience as always!
ajaa27 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 07:39 AM
I have known Dr. Snyder for over 10 years. His knowledge and skills are unparalleled. Dental companies pay him to lecture and share his skills. I have never seen a dentist with so many tools and technology. Recenty I had a small cavity which he used a small airjet with abrasive to "drill" the cavity. Completely painless!! I was amazed. His staff are delightfully personable. They make you feel like part of the family. I would recommend Dr. Todd to anyone.
ajaa277 7. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:12 AM
Would recommend Dr. Todd to anyone
I have known Dr. Snyder for over 10 years. His knowledge and skills are unparalleled. Dental companies pay him to lecture and share his skills. I have never seen a dentist with so many tools and technology. Recenty I had a small cavity which he used a small airjet with abrasive to "drill" the cavity. Completely painless!! I was amazed. His staff are delightfully personable. They make you feel like part of the family. I would recommend Dr. Todd to anyone.
Alexi L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/05/2013, 08:26 AM
Always an enjoyable
Always an enjoyable visit .. how many people can say that about a visit to a dental office? On time and a great empathetic professional hygienist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.