Logo White
Watch Demo

Todd Snyder, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 643-6733

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994
Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(64) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888
Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Great dentistry doesn't just happen, it takes incredible skill, an endless pursuit of excellence and a lot of attention to detail. This commitment is what differentiates Aesthetic Dental Designs from others. We offer General Dentistry, Aesthetic & Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Treatment, and Snoring/Sleep Apnea Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5191
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 09:14 AM
Wonderful dental team. Dr Snyder is terrific and I've been very pleased with his work. Chris, the Hygienist is highly skilled and Mindy, the office manager is the best!
Jim Poling on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 06:57 AM
I switched dentists twice and, finally, found a pro. Very pleased with Dr Snyder's work. Chris, his Dental Hygienist is remarkably knowledgeable and skilled. And, office Manager, Mindy, is the best. Highly recommend this professional team.
Mara D. Finley on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 02:34 AM
No one loves dental visits, but these guys do great GREAT work and are fun people. Very skilled and knowledgeable. Latest technology.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robert Layton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 21:42 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Snyder for 8 years. Unfortunately I recently had to move about 2 hours away. I still make the trip because he and his staff are well worth it. They always make you feel comfortable and you know you are getting the best service available. Thanks, as always!!!
Tiffany on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 19:37 PM
I love everyone at Dr. Snyder’s office. Just got my teeth cleaned with Chris. She was beyond awesome. I will never see anyone else but Dr. Snyder and his staff!
Terry Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:16 AM
If you are new to the area and looking for a great dentist, or you are unhappy with your current dentist and think they may be over-charging you or charging you for work that doesn't need to be done (which is why I changed to Dr. Snyder)...look no further. I switched last year and couldn't be happier with the quality of the work at reasonable prices, as well as the courteous and professional staff members. Great offices as well.
Craig Goolsby on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:41 AM
Fantastic!!., caring, accommodating, friendly & STATE of The ART services, like I’ve never seen before!!
Highly Highly Recommend!!
Patrícia Reis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:36 AM
Olivia Sherif on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:30 AM
Great staff and wonderful experience! Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.