Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Todays Smile Family Dental Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1592 Common St, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 214-7303

https://todayssmile.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

7323 Marbach Rd

(210) 673-8843

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Dental

7271 Wurzbach Rd # 205

(210) 614-0066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
194 reviews
5182
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 10:10 AM
Been going here for over a year and always great service.
E Jane Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:49 AM
Do you know how incredible it is to call an emergency number on Sundays, and not only get a human voice, but actually your own dentist!! The reason I’ve been Dr Furney’s patient for years.
Sandy Halsey-Dimmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:35 AM
I had my first appointment yesterday at Today’s Smile. I arrived full of anxiety and fear but I had the BEST experience ever. Dr. McCutchen and Irma were absolutely Awesome! They made me feel comfortable and important and did not rush. But most of all they gave me back my smile that I have missed for so long. The staff from the front to the back are Wonderful...thank you!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Paul Drush on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:59 AM
the staff and Dr. Furney were very nice and helpful even when I mentioned my anxiety and such. Very pleasant and I recommend them to anyone
Kaseem Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:54 AM
Love this place and the staff. Jayla is super awesome and knowledgeable. Love my dentist.
Lynnae Paules on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:14 AM
They can handle all your dental needs!
Crystal Howard Yandell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 15:53 PM
I LOVE these wonderful people!!!
Lynnae Paules on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:28 AM
Ever since I was a child, I have feared going to the dentist , it is something I have avoided during my adulthood at all cost. I must admit that Dr. Sarah and her wonderful staff are the absolute best at answering my questions, putting me at ease, and helping me decide what my dental needs & priorities are. Together we came up with a plan that I felt comfortable with. Their follow up care is as exceptional as their dental work.
RJ Bells on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:48 AM
So, Jayla cleaned my teeth today. She is super sweet! Now, I drink alot of red wine.. but she got all of the wine stains off! Yay
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.