Logo White
Watch Demo

Today's Dentist PC

Own this business?
5.0
991 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

685 West Crossville Rd. Ste 148, Roswell, GA, 30075, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 587-2727

https://www.todays-dentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1136 Cleveland Ave

(404) 766-4386

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

For Today's Family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
991 reviews
5981
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 959 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/14/2020, 04:24 AM
During the crazies time life carry's on- two cracked teeth with active safe at home order. Quick response and appointment. Team was great and very helpful during a crazy time.
Deborah D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/09/2020, 04:54 AM
DR. WAS VERY PLEASANT 1ST. TIME MEETING HI MY XRAY WAS TAKING LOVE THAT GIRL AMY I BELIEVE VERY PLEASANT GIRL. LIKED HER ALOT SHE WAS WITH DR. NICK WHEN HE DID CROWN IT SHOWED NOTHING BUT I FEEL WHY DOES ALL FOOD GET STUCK STILL . DR. TOLD ME IF IT CONTINUES HE CAN DO OTHER PROCEDURE TO DIFFERENT TOOTH TO HELP TIGHTNESS . I THINK THAT IS WHAT HE SAID. I WILL CALL AGAIN IF I GET IN A THROBBING MODE AGAIN. THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING THERE FOR ME WHEN IN SERIOUS NEED. DEBBIE DUHAIME
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr. Orza and staff were caring and attentive, and I had a clear answer to the dental issue I needed to address.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Marianna R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 05:58 AM
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Especially enjoy working with Kathy.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 12:07 PM
I walked in not knowing what to expect. I was greeted with the warmest smile. Vanessa talked with me and made me laugh. I had to wait a little longer than normal to be taken back, but once I met Dr. Orza, I really like him. Checking out of course was the icing on the cake! To see Cathy's smiling face and caring personality made me so happy! She has been a staple of Today's Dentist for as long as I remember!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 09:40 AM
My appointment was on time. Everyone was very professional. All good. Met Dr. Orza. Nice man. Looks like Dr. Nick has left the office in good hands. Thanks Dr. Nick.
Rafic M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 21:11 PM
Great job. Very fast.
John O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 15:01 PM
High quality service from very professional staff !
Christine A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/10/2020, 21:00 PM
On time treatment with a helpful and pleasant staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.