Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1997 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

685 West Crossville Road, Ste 148, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 587-2727

https://www.todays-dentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
About

We address all types of dental care including: Preventative services such as cleanings and exams. Periodontal Therapy and Maintenance. Basic services including white Composite fillings. Root Canals and Extractions Our compassionate and caring team is highly trained and offers the following specialized dental services: CEREC Crowns (completed in one appointment) Fixed Bridges Implants Dentures and Partials In Office "Deep Bleaching" Invisalign Orthodontics Cosmetic Dentistry including Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,997 reviews
51,963
  
411
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1814 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calvin B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 21:11 PM
Yesterday was my first time getting my semi-annual teeth cleaning at Today's Dentist. The Dental Hygienist was very professional and conducted a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. Afterwards, the Dentist came in and done a follow-up with checking my gums and teeth. So overall, I was happy with the service that was rendered. I was also really happy that they didn't try to up-sale me some type of "deep cleaning" or some useless and unnecessary procedure like I have experienced at another dentist office. ---------Highly Recommended!!!----------
Business Response:

Thank you, Calvin! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy to have you as a patient. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning. Have a great evening. The Doctors & Staff of Today's Dentist

Calvin B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 03:07 AM
New Patient Yesterday was my first time getting my semi-annual teeth cleaning at Today's Dentist. The Dental Hygienist was very professional and conducted a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. Afterwards, the Dentist came in and done a follow-up with checking my gums and teeth. So overall, I was happy with the service that was rendered. I was also really happy that they didn't try to up-sale me some type of "deep cleaning" or some useless and unnecessary procedure like I have experienced at another dentist office. ---------Highly Recommended!!!----------
Business Response:

Thank you, Calvin! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy to have you as a patient. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning. Have a great evening. The Doctors & Staff of Today's Dentist

Ashley Holley Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:52 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Angie Gilstrap on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 17:00 PM
Kristin Danielle Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:53 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/18/2011, 03:15 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/18/2011, 01:10 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate!
Jennifer T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/14/2011, 04:59 AM
Patients BEWARE agree with John C's statement 100%!!! The office manager is HORRIBLE to deal with. She is the worst!!!!! My claims are not filed correctly and they owe me money from a previous procedure that was 9 months ago, and they will not refund our money. It's only $39, but it's the principle of the matter. They never notified us of a credit or refund in that entire 9 months until I did some digging around. The office manager says it's the insurance companies fault, but from the research I have done, it points to her dropping the ball and not filing the claim correctly in the first place. Dr. Nick has worked on our families teeth for 7 years now. We have spent thousands and thousands of dollars there on our dental work, and we are leaving the practice b/c of the office manager. I don't know how long she has been there b/c I don't rememeber her from the last time I was there, but boy I won't forget her now. She refuses to put us in touch with the owners of the practice. I am disgusted by the way I have been treated by the office manager, whose name is Emily. I guess in this economy they must be able to afford to lose patients? I wish that I could get in touch with the owners of the practice so that they can know what is going on in there office!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/14/2011, 04:23 AM
Patients BEWARE agree with John C's statement 100%!!! The office manager is HORRIBLE to deal with. She is the worst!!!!! My claims are not filed correctly and they owe me money from a previous procedure that was 9 months ago, and they will not refund our money. It's only $39, but it's the principle of the matter. They never notified us of a credit or refund in that entire 9 months until I did some digging around. The office manager says it's the insurance companies fault, but from the research I have done, it points to her dropping the ball and not filing the claim correctly in the first place.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.