Logo White
Watch Demo

Today's Dental and Oral Surgery

Own this business?
4.6
88 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89108

1471 N Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89108

(702) 851-6722

https://www.todaysdentalvegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

1351 W Sunset Rd #100

(702) 660-2064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

453 Hotel Plaza

(702) 294-1100
5.0
(111) · Dental

1701 N Green Valley Pkwy 2C

(702) 914-9501

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

72 N Pecos Rd # A

(702) 312-9337
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2471 Professional Ct

(702) 256-5353

1 person is looking at this business

About

Today's Dental and Oral Surgery provides family, cosmetic dentistry, and Oral Surgery for children, teens, and adults in Las Vegas and Summerlin, NV (Nevada). Drs. Robin Lee, Kevin Martin and Associates offer general, cosmetic dentistry, and a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from denture surgery, bone grafting, and facial trauma to wisdom tooth removal. Dr. Martin can also diagnose and treat facial injuries and performs a full range of dental implant procedures. Contact us to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
88 reviews
573
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.6Google
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Askegreen Hance on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:57 AM
The whole team is super professional and kind never making you feel be littled in any way!!! Love them all!!
Mhell Crespo DE Peralta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 18:05 PM
Dr.lee is the best and all stuff thankyou guys
Denise Kraft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 16:13 PM
I am terrified of the Dentist but someone had recommended this place to me and I couldn’t be happier. The staff was really great and made me feel at ease. The office was beautiful and clean. I ended up having to have a tooth pulled and they made me feel so comfortable! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dental office.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We loved taking care of you too!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jolene Shabet on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Terrie Abruzzo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 15:09 PM
Barry J Naft on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:33 AM
I have had a few dentists in my 37 years in Las Vegas, but Dr. Lee and the entire Today's Dental team is by far the best. All my questions have been answered prior to procedures taking the fear out of the experience. This is why I will keep going back. Now I can smile again :-)
Lynda Yi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:36 AM
Not a fan of any dentist ... but Dr Lee and Andrea, the office manager changed that. They were really wonderful in taking care of my family. I can honestly say, my family does not mind coming to Todays Dental!!!
Bryan Hellwitz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:18 AM
The doctors and staff are fabulous. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Saqualia J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:42 AM
I love this place. I have been going here for at least 5 years and never had a bad experience. They take care of everything from cleanings to removing my wisdom teeth. I can't wait for my son to turn of age, because he will love this place too. Need a dentist go here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.