Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Today's Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
312 reviews
|General Dentistry|Azle, TX 76020

209 W Main St, Azle, TX 76020

(817) 444-2585

https://www.todaysdentalazle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(414) · Cosmetic Dentists

5110 Eldorado Pkwy #500

(214) 705-6188

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(578) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

5 people are looking at this business

About

Whitening, Veneers, Implants, Emergency Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
312 reviews
5239
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews4.9Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Blackmon on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:09 AM
Love the team. Very nice and Friendly
Jayme Pitman Pettyjohn on Facebook

4 months ago

09/10/2020, 01:04 AM
all the staff are willing to help you anyway they can. always a smile to great you even during this Covid garbage you can just feel the smiles through the mask. thank you
RoyandAngie Reeves on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 21:12 PM
Very friendly atmosphere, hardly any wait time. Dr. Rubal was very informative and efficient.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Cindy Child on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 04:07 AM
I love how they remember me and talk to me like they really care !! I’ve been going to dr Rubel for over 10 years !! He’s awesome !! I highly recommend him!
Dianne Simmons Peterson Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2020, 21:15 PM
love the staff and dr I also can do pmt plan
Cindy Ramon on Facebook

5 months ago

08/30/2020, 22:36 PM
Always friendly, well organized, prompt service upon arrival, and flexible with scheduling our appointments. Our family has been with them for years!
Michael Collins on Facebook

5 months ago

08/11/2020, 01:57 AM
Great team! Very friendly, reassuring, they make you feel relaxed! And do a great job!
Robert Gardner Jr on Facebook

5 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:26 AM
kind and knowledgeable staff. quick and great job . helpful with my insurance. very clean office.
Jana Donaldson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2020, 04:19 AM
I really appreciate dr Rubal and his staff. They are all kind and efficient in taking care of mine and my husbands dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.