Logo White
Watch Demo

Today's Audio Video

Own this business?
4 reviews
|Home Services|Mooresville, NC 28117

132 Joe Knox Ave, Ste 104-b, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 799-2209

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Home Technology Solutions
4.9
(16) · Home Automation

2925 Senna Dr

(704) 708-5126

2 people are looking at this business

UTD Technology
4.8
(267) · Home Theatre Installation

11190 Downs Rd

(704) 612-0121
Beckhoff Automation
4.5
(2) · Home & Garden

818 Tyvola Rd # 100

(704) 910-4367

About

Custom Audio/Video Sales & Installation, Home Automation, Home Networking, Home Security, New Construction custom wiring

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    RSullivan on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/06/2010, 01:20 AM
    Absolutely a 5 Star Company ! – We have moved here from MA and found Today's Audio through the Internet. It is extremely difficult to find a Company in this market (Recession) that is not a Contractor working from his Home or Truck. We have had Music Systems before and needed to be set-up just like our previous residence. This team answered all our questions, and made this a quick and easy process. I feel their staff was fully trained on every product I wanted. Our Home Theatre Room is incredible. They deserve a good write up because it is EXACTLY what I needed to learn about. I have left them the key to my Home with 100% comfort in knowing when I returned, all went well. Their admin staff always answered the phone, and their Studio was well planned. It was pleasant walking into a Studio that had what you were looking for. Please consider using them....I would like to see this style of Business Model stay around. Great People ! Great Company and wonderful products !
    TodaysAudioVideo on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    06/01/2008, 01:30 AM
    Recap of below..... – The below customer has since been taken care of. DirecTV placed a cable in yard; not our responsibility (we buried as a courtesy to customer at no charge). Calls have always been returned to D. Osborne. Unfornuately, you cannot please all customers. Thousands of customers and 1 just wants to get as much out of you as they can. It is a shame people do this to Companies. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers. Thank You to ALL our Customers for all your loyalty.
    meredith45 on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    02/06/2007, 05:01 AM
    Lake Norman's best place for Video and Audio – We have used this company for many items in our new Home. They have always delivered what was promised, and we didn't feel like they "spent our money"! They advised us what to buy, and what NOT to spend on (saving us money). We used them for our House Audio and are very pleased. We had specific requests and they had met them all. We were very nervous on how much this could have been, and Today's Audio Video proved to be simply the best Company in the Lake Norman area. I would personally recommend them to anyone doing a home with Plasma's and Audio!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    bryanmulholland on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    12/27/2005, 01:22 AM
    A great company to work with... – I used Today's Audio and Video for my home theater system and my home automation on my new home. I could not be happier. Their prompt service and quality in their work was impeccable. I have worked with two audio companies in the past and by far, their service was above what I have seen. They had my install done on schedule and they stuck to the budgeted plan. They even removed some charges from the bill because they utilized some of the systems that a previous contractor had screwed up. I cant give any higher recommendation.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.