Logo White
Watch Demo

Toc Eye and Face

Own this business?
4.7
145 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

3705 Medical Pkwy #120, Ste 120, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 458-2141

https://toceyeandface.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1508 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 264-1637
4.9
(1973) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3410 Far West Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(201) · Ophthalmologists

2600 Vía Fortuna Suite 400

(512) 327-4123

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(431) · Healthcare

11901 W Parmer Ln #400

(512) 528-1144

4 people are looking at this business

About

Led by board-certified Austin ophthalmologists, TOC Eye and Face offers cosmetic and reconstructive facial, eyelid, and orbital surgical services including blepharoplasty, rhinoplasty, BOTOX, & more! Texas Oculoplastic Consultants is a private practice devoted to providing the highest quality Oculoplastic and facial surgical care for the specialized treatment of the eyelids, orbits, and lacrimal system. Our nationally recognized and academically distinguished physicians offer consultation to patients interested in both functional and cosmetic surgery. The main Austin office includes a state-of-the-art outpatient surgery facility as well as a full-service medical spa. Contact us today to sche

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
145 reviews
5124
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Raylene Haygood on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 07:29 AM
Friendly, professional, and skilled!
Tarak Sonsee on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 06:40 AM
change their demeanor about answering questions
Sharon Agee on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 05:14 AM
My eyes were down by Dr Nakra. I can see and look sassy
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alan Turpin on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 02:32 AM
Dr. Nakra for surgery!!!!
Ricky Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 06:12 AM
A very good experience. Great Dr and staff. Great results
Lisa Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 01:06 AM
The staff at TOC are very professional and helpful. My surgery experience was great and Dr. Durairaj gave me the great post operative results that I wanted. He is very experienced and well trained. I would definitely recommend to family and friends (already have).
A D. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/16/2019, 12:08 PM
I was referred to Dr. Nakra by my Optometrist. Dr. Nakra is the kindest and most patient Dr. you could ask for, he is also a very skilled surgeon. Dr. Nakra and his wonderful staff provided a very comfortable and pleasant experience. I'm very thankful I was referred to them.
Linda L. Wall Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:56 AM
I have wanted my lazy eye to be corrected for so many years, and My eye Dr @ Burnet Eye Care told me I could see Dr Nakra at their office in Burnet. It was so easy & fast recovery to have my eyelids lifted. Now I’m not embarrassed to have my picture taken. Dr Nakra is great, I will recommend him to anyone that needs a surgeon. His office & staff are so nice & helpful. Great experience!!!!!!!
Jamie Driscoll on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:56 AM
Jennifer is so great! She is so knowledgeable and really cares about your overall results rather than just pushing syringes and units. She takes her time, always follows up and is an expert at her craft. All of the staff at TOC is friendly, professional and they make you feel at home when you’re there which is hard to find these days. Book now, you’ll be so glad you did!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.