Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toby S Wilson Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

4641 Presidential Way, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 312-1491

http://twdds.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

Dr. Toby Wilson, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Dayton, OH and has been practicing for 18 years. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 02:28 AM
Just had my first root canal - best experience of my life! Dr. Wilson is so kind, professional, and informative throughout the procedure. Highly recommend him and his practice. Front desk staff was professional and courteous as well. 5 stars
Jill Richter on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/25/2020, 17:35 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson. He listens to the patient and gives a recommendation based on his professional opinion and your concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/18/2020, 00:04 AM
Dr Wilson and his staff are excellent making you feel comfortable and informed as soon as you walk thru the door. Dr. Wilson takes his time explaining the procedure before and during each step. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and would 100% use him again
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Howard on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2020, 05:26 AM
Dr Wilson performed a root canal on me in late 2019. He was phenomenal! I have had probably 6-8 root canal procedures over the years and his approach and technique were, by far, the best I have ever experienced. The Doctor and his staff were courteous, cordial, and highly professional. Dr Wilson took his time, explained every step of the procedure and any sensations that might be accompanied with it. As the procedure unfolded, he frequently inquired to make sure I was comfortable and pain free. Without reservation or qualification, I can honestly say this was the best dental experience I have ever had.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/22/2019, 00:07 AM
2 root canals in 1 visit, painless procedure , a total professional , and a personal follow up phone call.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/19/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr. Wllson was great! I went for a root canal and he kept me informed throughout the procedure and all went well.
Sharon Hall on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/31/2019, 07:33 AM
Wow...I am a white-knuckled dental patient (even for a cleaning) so when I hear I have to get a root canal I totally freak out. Dr. Wilson has done 3 prior to today's visit and it is ALWAYS painless and easier than getting a cleaning at my regular dental office. This man is amazing and so patient with a high-maintenance client like myself. He explains every single step he is taking and just makes you feel comfortable. His office staff are so nice and the environment is clean and inviting. He takes great steps to make sure he cleans the root area well before he fills it to avoid infection. I swear he must have used the antibiotic rinse about 8-9 times. I was so nervous going in even though I knew from prior visits that it is a painless procedure with him. I just have a phobia with any dental work so to have a doctor recognize that and treat me with kid gloves goes a long way. I highly recommend him.
Tamera on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:36 AM
Today I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Toby Wilson. He was professional, reassuring and skilled. I was nervous and afraid to have a root canal. Dr. Wilson told me I wouldn’t feel any pain. I didn’t! If you have to have a root canal do yourself a favor and call De. Wilson’s office. I would rate his staff and his work a 10. Awesome!
Sue on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:08 AM
Dr. Wilson was excellent. He is so joyful, thorough, and even gave a personal follow-up call the next day after root canal. I highly recommend him
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.