Logo White
Watch Demo

Tobias F Maynard Dds

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

710 Brookside Ave #8, Ste 8, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 792-1775

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We make healthy, beautiful smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica C. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

10/25/2019, 01:23 AM
October 24, 2019 was my first visit to this office. The office and staff were very nice and welcoming! The office is super cute, clean and family friendly with a set of toys for my son to play with. Dr. Maynard himself was also very nice and when I showed him an article from Instagram he was open to reading it without reservation or a cocky attitude.... I love to research and I live even more when a dr or dentist is open to the information I bring to the table so I can further my knowledge and regain my health. Overall, it was a fabulous appointment and I made a follow up appointment for an amalgam removal!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jessica for that wonderful review! We enjoyed meeting you and your family. We really strive to have every appointment start well and end well!

Gail S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/02/2019, 08:51 AM
Same day Appointment for cleaning and x-rays. Very little waiting. Gentle and friendly. More than just another mouth.
Holly C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr. Maynard and his staff are always super pleasant and professional. My hygenist did a super job - they have all the latest equipment which makes the process painless and fast. I love the office vibe and friendliness. I look forward to my appointments now. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rebecca R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 17:17 PM
My visits at Dr Maynard‘s are always something to look forward to. Everybody is so cool and professional and willing to help answer all your questions. I love all their holistic products which sets them so far apart from any other dental office!
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 06:25 AM
My appt on Aug 1st, as were all of my past appointments with this team: excellent. I have known Dr Maynard as a colleague, coworker, and good friend since 1994; and as his patient since 2007. He is a highly competent dentist and I fully trust and recommend both he and his clinical support staff.
Erin F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:12 AM
Took me in exactly on time, amazing dental hygienist, explains the whys and gives great advice! Dr. Maynard is fast and efficient! Interesting great conversation and a pleasure to go!
Jean S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:14 AM
It was time to come back for a cleaning. The last two times Ive had no cavities. A great improvement to the past. Anyway the people there are all great. They make you feel like family so its almost fun going to the dentist. Of course they are professional experts in each ones focus of employment and I always look forward to the goodie bag at the end. You wont regret going.
Business Response:

Oh My dear Jean! You are so sweet. We love every time you and John come in!

Linda R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 04:19 AM
It was great! I appreciate the fact that he listens and is doing a plan of care.

Thanks to the staff for their welcoming attitude and hospitality. I have never been served tea at a medical appointment 😊.
Business Response:

Oh thank you so much for your kind words Linda! We try to treat our patient's like we would like to be treated. We look forward to taking care of your dental concerns!

Teresa Q. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 04:04 AM
Friendly staff, professional and efficient care.
Business Response:

Thank you sweet Teresa!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.