Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tobacco World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
169 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Blackwells, GA 30066

700 Sandy Plains Rd, Ste A6, Blackwells, GA 30066

(678) 290-1255

http://thecigarsuperstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4090 Johns Creek Pkwy

(678) 822-0912
4.8
(109) · Tobacco Shops

3330 Piedmont Rd NE #20

(404) 841-5700

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(71) · Tobacco Shops

1117 Crosstown Ct

(678) 846-5623

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you have never been to Tobacco World. You will see why it has been named "The Cigar Superstore" We have it all. This would be a good opportunity to see what we offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
169 reviews
5103
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dent6 review for Tobacco World
Dent6 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 13:05 PM
Big Selection. check them out !!! – Searched all over town for a certain rare cigar I wanted to try and only found it here ! If they don't have what you want give up! Extremely large and well stocked store.
YellowSmoker review for Tobacco World
YellowSmoker on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/08/2010, 04:41 AM
Largest Cigar Selection! – Best selection of cigars in town, anywhere from perdomo to the anniversario padrons! Best price around! Guys you want to check this place out, ever since it has been under new management this place rock! Drop by, ask for Red and mentioned that the YellowSmoker sent you. Won't be dessapointed
gaapgeek review for Tobacco World
gaapgeek on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/06/2009, 09:10 AM
Great store. The best selection in town and very knowledgable owners. Usually many customers willing to engage in enjoyable conversation. Great place to go and enjoy a smoke.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
spectre30068 review for Tobacco World
spectre30068 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/12/2009, 10:22 AM
Great selection, bad service. – I'll go there once in a while to try something new, but a) the clerks are unfriendly b) they don't know the prices of the cigars, and don't put prices on the cigars, so unless you memorize the prices of what you picked up (or kept track with a notepad they provide), the clerk has to go back in the humidor and find each price, then return to the register to ring them up. c) there are usually about 15 dudes in there sitting on filthy furniture smoking cigars watching tv. I feel a bit like I'm crashing someone else's party each time I go, and I leave with my clothes and hair smelling like an ashtray.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.