Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TMI Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Surgery (Frisco)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5680 Frisco Square Blvd suite 1200, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 623-2629

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Marcheterre on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2021, 01:14 AM
Just starting my journey here but love the care and compassion of Dr. Khaleel and his team! No question unanswered!! Very through!
Larry W Johnston on Facebook

9 months ago

12/15/2020, 15:20 PM
Very nice and efficient front desk. Dr Estrera listened to me and addressed my issues. I am very glad I am seeing him and I would recommend his practice to anyone in need of an orthopedic physician.
Vicki Waite on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 06:10 AM
Dr Estrera is great. The staff is very helpful and there to help
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kathy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:22 AM
Nice people Front desk are nice
Joanne Hartlep Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:19 AM
Josh and the staff are very nice.
Kim Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 08:20 AM
TMI Sports Medicine have very talented and skilled surgeons. They genuinely care for each of their patients and are kind and compassionate! Their entire staff are wonderful and the PT staff rocks! Highly recommend this practice.
Sarah Nicole Shiplett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 18:19 PM
Just got our shorter cast on today (2 weeks left to go). Staff is so loving and warm. Dr. Estrera is patient and made sure our son was comfortable as the cast came off. Explained everything we needed to know for his care and overall great experience in a not so great situation. Thankful for this practice, the doctors and highly recommend TMI Sports Medicine and Orthopedic Surgery Frisco.
Indrani Raman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 12:07 PM
Dr.Nuthi took great care of my daughter when she had a knee injury. I highly recommend this clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.