Logo White
Watch Demo

Tk Tailoring & Alterations

Own this business?
4.7
20 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

16895 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 848-3132

https://www.tktailoring.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Trust professional tailors to alter your wedding dress, bridesmaid dress, prom dress, formal/casual wear, and turn every occasion into a special occasion! We work with leather clothing, jeans, suits, jackets, pants, military clothing, shirts, skirts, bikinis, custom made clothing, and so much more! Services include sewing, alterations, hemming, having clothes taken in, adding buttons, lengthen, shortening sleeves, made to fit, changing lining, custom made clothing, zipper repair, taper, patches, restitch seam, adjust shoulders, shorten sleeves, etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2010, 16:06 PM
Great Tailor!
I was referred to TK Tailoring by the store where I bought my wedding dress. I was amazed by the work that Kim provided. She kept to her word and got my dress done before the due dates. She offered reasonable prices for my wedding dress, and also another gown that I wanted to get done last minute. People couldn't tell that I had to shorten neither of my dresses!
petersparks84 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/09/2010, 08:24 AM
Do you want to save money during the terrible economy? Then TK is the place to go! My friend recommended me to go to TK to take in my shirts, instead of spending money on buying new shirts to match my new figure. I followed his advice, and gave it to Kim for alterations. When I picked up and tried on my shirts, it felt like the it was custom made to fit my body. From that day on, my favorite clothes were saved by Kim from the trashcan, whatever came into TK out of place, came out perfectly. If you want to save your favorite clothes, or even save a lot of money, the place you want to be is TK Tailoring!
s.chung83 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2010, 16:49 PM
Kim made my wedding day perfect and money efficient! My bridesmaids and I stopped by TK to get our dress altered. I was worried about the price for pressing the dresses afterwards. My instincts led me to calling several dry cleaners to ask for a free quote, all of them were priced over $100! This was way OVER my budget and I didn't know what to do. I decided to pick up the dresses before settling on a place to press the dresses. To my surprise, the dresses were already pressed and ready to wear! This saved me loads of money along with the dresses fitted perfectly. I asked Kim if this was a surprise for me, she told me free pressing was included in all of her services. I was dazed by TK's ama...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
fashions on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2007, 13:47 PM
On Monday afternoon, I came to TK Tailoring with my husband, after reading the good reviews that were posted for TK. My husband had to alter two of his suits, while I need dress hemming. Next Friday, we came back to TK to pick up our clothes. Everything was perfect. They even found and returned $65 in my husband's jacket. I was shock, not only did they do an amazing job they also showed honesty to their customers. Thank you Kim, and the whole TK Tailoring staff for a job well done."
KIM N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/10/2007, 01:49 AM
Thank You!!!
"I found TK Tailoring & Alterations online. I went there to take in the sides of my wedding dress. When, I came back it fitted perfectly. THANK YOU Kim and TK TAILORING & ALTERATIONS...."
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.