Logo White
Watch Demo

Tj's Ice Cream

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Restaurants|Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603

2512 valley Dr, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603

(717) 945-4435

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Pajak Roberts on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 03:24 AM
It’s rare for my son to be able to enjoy a “treat” when we are out somewhere! How lucky we were to be at Dutch Wonderland yesterday when TJs was there! We visited your truck twice and he was just thrilled to be able to have an ice cream treat...2 in this case! thanks so much for having allergen friendly treats available! For the kids who don’t get to just have a treat whenever they are out it is a HUGE deal!!! THANK YOU!
Mia Gambino Hall on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:22 AM
TJ's is the best. Super Responsive, Friendly and Great Prices.
Maggie Gribble on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:49 AM
Awesome with the kids from my center. Love the lower board for the kids to choose from!
Business Response:

Thanks Maggie. We love being there. Thanks for having.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michelle Weaver Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:08 AM
These guys...or should I say ladies are really great with birthday parties. My son got to go on the truck and hand out ice cream treats. There was a poster on the outside of the truck with my son's picture wishing him a Happy Birthday! They even helped make sure the kids at the party didn't totally gorge on ice cream. They helped me keep my budget within reason. They are very easy to work with. Great customer service, excellent response time, and really nice all the way around. I am so happy I found them for my son's party. Thank you very much!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle. We enjoyed being at the birthday party. Thanks for having us.

Jesse Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:50 AM
Best couple of ladies to serve up I've cream! They are always so nice.
Carol K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:12 AM
I had TJ's Ice cream for my wedding. We had over 300 guests and they were able to serve them all in a timely manner. Tammy & Judy made the whole experience go smoothly from the initial contact to closing. I am so thrilled that I had them be a part of my special day! I would highly recommend them for any occasion!
Tara Benhayon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:06 AM
Allison Gauthier on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:30 AM
Bonnie Shetler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.