Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tj's Ice Cream

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Food Trucks|Lancaster, PA 17603

2512 valley Dr, Lancaster, PA 17603

(717) 945-4435

https://www.tjsicecreamlancaster.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

62 Southgate Blvd Ste N

(866) 294-2046

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Aukamp on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
I recommend everything about these two ladies! I just had them do my 70th birthday party this past Saturday,02/22/2020. They were wonderful! They did the whole works of ice cream, from banana splits, sundaes, to floats, and snacks! My guests has so many nice things to say about them! I would hire them again in a minute! You cannot go wrong!
Jessica Pajak Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:24 AM
It’s rare for my son to be able to enjoy a “treat” when we are out somewhere! How lucky we were to be at Dutch Wonderland yesterday when TJs was there! We visited your truck twice and he was just thrilled to be able to have an ice cream treat...2 in this case! thanks so much for having allergen friendly treats available! For the kids who don’t get to just have a treat whenever they are out it is a HUGE deal!!! THANK YOU!
Mia Gambino Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:22 AM
TJ's is the best. Super Responsive, Friendly and Great Prices.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Maggie Gribble on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:49 AM
Awesome with the kids from my center. Love the lower board for the kids to choose from!
Business Response:

Thanks Maggie. We love being there. Thanks for having.

Jesse Holloway on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:50 AM
Best couple of ladies to serve up I've cream! They are always so nice.
Carol K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:12 AM
I had TJ's Ice cream for my wedding. We had over 300 guests and they were able to serve them all in a timely manner. Tammy & Judy made the whole experience go smoothly from the initial contact to closing. I am so thrilled that I had them be a part of my special day! I would highly recommend them for any occasion!
Allison Gauthier on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:30 AM
Bonnie Shetler on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:23 AM
Ray May on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.